Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Fabulous hotel!

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Me and my boyfriend came for a short break for his birthday and was very impressed with the hotel. The staff were very helpful and friendly and went out of their way to make you feel welcome. The hotel is in a great location, only a short drive away to the main tourist attractions. I would definitely say this hotel is 5 star! Only fault i would say is the price of the food and drink in the hotel is very expensive but other than that i am a happy customer!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: Lage
Cons: Frühstücksangebot könnte verbessert werden (z.B. mehr Brotsorten, wenig Käse- und Aufschnittangebote)
Das Hotel bietet eine sehr gute Ausgangslage, um als Tourist das historische Zentrum zu erkunden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Perfect city trip hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Quiet and comfortable yet perfect central location in one of the best areas in Rome
Cons: Hotel restaurant somewhat mediocre at best
Location: Close to Villa Borghese, across from American Embassy in a very nice street with numerous restaurants close by
Centrally located and close to all sightseeing spots with excellent service and comfort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Super Hotel, das Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend, Zimmer geräumig und Sauber
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 25, 2015 by Andrea Fiorentini, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Firstly we would like to thank you for your review. I am really delighted to read that we met your expectations and you found your stay satisfying. I will pass your kind words on to the other departments because it is always a pleasure to share positive results with the team and establish new goals. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Andrea Fiorentini General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ddhh

깨끗하고 편안한 호텔. 좋은 뷰. 안전한 거리. 친절한 직원들.

Posted Nov 21, 2015
깨끗하고 편안한 호텔. 좋은 뷰. 안전한 거리. 친절한 직원들. 좋은 서비스를 즐기고 감.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul C.

Awesome City Break!

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Ebookers
From the moment we checked in, to the great cocktails after a day exploring, to checkout this hotel was brilliant. The location was perfection and the staff were very helpful in directions and helping us sort restaurant bookings. We completely recommend it those looking for an easy, modern hotel in the heart of Rome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
wunderbares Hotel in sehr gepflegten Zustand! Die Lage war ebenfals großartig und das Frühstück sehr reichhaltig (vorallem für italienische Verhältnisse;-) top Angestellte!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ROBERTA from Maceió

Excelente!

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Ficamos muito satisfeitos com nossa estadia em Roma. Escolhemos o quarto executivo com varanda e foi exatamente como encontramos. Super bem localizado, próximo à estação de metrô, Hard Rock Café e vários restaurantes. Com certeza voltaremos a Roma!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Andrea Fiorentini, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the time spent to post your review. We are glad to read you appreciated our central location and we hope to host you again. We remain at your complete disposal. Sincerely, Andrea Fiorentini General Manager
3 out of 5
by Na

Rapport qualite prix decevant

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Ebookers
Chambre au 3eme etage ok mais sans baignoire donc demande de changement pour une chambre avec baignoire pour bebe. 6eme etage odeur degout et odeur de cigarette. Petit dejeuner moyen: pas de jus frais au buffet, cafe americain pas top. Le plus de l'hotel reste l'attention du personnel mais au vu du tarif deception par rapport a la qualite des prestations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gayle

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
It was just okay. The hotel is shopworn and the staff seems exhausted and sick of complaining guests.