Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ジャパン

スペイン階段10分圏内

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: 立地条件が良い
Cons: エレベーターが狭い
Location: 今回、ほぼタクシーで観光地へ移動しましたが、 20ユーロ以内だったんで助かりました。
今回 ジュニアスイートに宿泊いたしました。 室内も清潔で快適に過ごすことができました 朝食もフレッシュ果物とジュース、カプチーノも 最高に旨かった。 各観光地へのアクセスも歩いてよし タクシーで移動するもよしの文句なしです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Great location, upgraded our room

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Room was modern and new. Very different from many Italian hotels furnishings. Concierge and bell man both very helpful.
Location: This hotel is across from the US embassy and very close to alls sites especially Spanish steps.
Great location, upgrade one of our two rooms (adult room) to a big suite with kids room next door. Concierge always helpful and worked on multiple restaurant bookings for our stay as well as recommendations for both meals and tours.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Excellent location

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Hotel is in a great location, walking distance to both the Trevi fountain and the Spanish steps. Lovely room, they even came in and laid out our slippers and closed the curtains while we were out for dinner in the evening. Can't fault the hotel at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ISRAEL

Very good hotel !

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Wonderful service, nice room, quiet
Cons: The way to zip between english channels in the TV is not easy-going
Location: Very good location but not excellent. A few minutes from Merto station
Excellent service from the staff. The front desk staff - super helpful !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Convenient location

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Friendly bar staff.
Cons: Room was too hot and facilities in bathroom were unsafe i.e. floor flooded when shower on.
Location: Good location.
We expected more from a 5 star hotel in terms of room amenities. No tea or coffee facilities. Bathroom flooded when shower on.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warwick, UK

Fantastic location, amazing experience!

Posted Mar 30, 2016
We're upgraded at no extra charge, had fruit and bubbles as this was a special anniversary charge. Hotel staff extremely helpful in arranging tour guides and tickets. Overall just felt wonderful to be looked after so well. The staff make this hotel amazing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2016
The hotel was centrally located to most sites. The staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Städtereise

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Gute Lage in der Stadt, alles fußläufig erreichbar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Fabulous hotel!

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Me and my boyfriend came for a short break for his birthday and was very impressed with the hotel. The staff were very helpful and friendly and went out of their way to make you feel welcome. The hotel is in a great location, only a short drive away to the main tourist attractions. I would definitely say this hotel is 5 star! Only fault i would say is the price of the food and drink in the hotel is very expensive but other than that i am a happy customer!
5 out of 5
by Gerard from Liverpool

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
My partner and I had a fantastic trip to Rome, it was a beautiful city. The hotel was in an excellent location to explore all the magnificent sights Rome has to offer.