Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

5 Star Hotel without 5 stars facilities

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Nice hotel on grand via Veneto, near a big park and zoo. Staff are very attentive and helpful. Service is top notch. On the negative side: - you get to pay 500$/night and not allowed to use the swimming pool unless you pay 19€ per person per use!!!! This is my first such experience. - be aware if you book a standard room you are not allowed to accommodate a child even if he is 3 years old even using existing bedding. (Not mentioned on Booking -it is about 15 minutes walking from the center of town(Spania steps)
5 out of 5
by EMILIO from Coatzacoalcos

excelente hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
excelente
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016
Dear Mr de Coatzacoalcos, Thank you very much for taking your time to share with us and your feedback following your recent stay with us. I am delighted to read that you trully enjoyed your stay. I will be very happy to share with the team because I am sure they will be very happy to know that their efforts are appreciated. Thank you for staying with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards,
5 out of 5
by fardin from Tehran

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was excellent, but I would say its breakfast options and also cost need to improve .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great staff

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, and breakfast
One big disappointment was the lack of cooling available in the room as the hotels computer was set to winter despite it being 23 degrees outside. Warm nights resulted and the only solution offered was to open windows into a Main Street resulting in notice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

グットホテル

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
まどからの眺めが悪かった。となりのビルのまどからすてたのか、窓下にゴミがたくさん落ちていた。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rome

situé sur la via veneto proche de la villa medicis

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: l'emplacement,le rapport qualité/prix (mais nous avions bénéficié d'un tarif promotionnel expédia)la courtoisie du personnel
Cons: certains mobiliers dans la chambre ne sont pas a la hauteur d'un 5 étoiles luxe
Location: via veneto permet a pied de se rendre a la villa médicis a la fontaine de trévi et de choisir parmi un grand nombre de restaurants recommandés
accueil professionnel et personnalisé (hotesses parlant entre autres français)chambre correspondant au choix éfféctué sur expedia d'autre le prix des course en taxi est raisonnable,11 euros pour aller de l'hotel au vatican,par ex.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel offers excellent service. The staff is very friendly. The rooms are spacy and clean.
5 out of 5
by Vadym

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North America

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2016
A great hotel. Located within walking distance to "Spanish Steps", restaurants and shopping areas. The room was perfect and very clean. The staff were amazingly nice and helpful. Breakfast included many choices and the capuccino was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Margaret from Stratford upon Avon

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
A weekend break to soak up some culture.