Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fairfield, United States of America

Spectacular Hotel built with luxury in mind

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Everything is good about this hotel , I had the executive suit and it was just an amazing experience.
Cons: The only thing that could have been better is the location as I kind of like to be in the centre where I could walk to lots of cafes and restaurants i.e. Palazzo Farnese area.
Location: Location is a 8 min walk to the Spanish steps with lots of small beautiful boutiques along the way. Also lots of famous brands on Via Venneto itself.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Americana, SP, Brasil

Fomos muito bem atendidos

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Atendimento dos funcionários, limpeza, localização,
Cons: sem reclamações
Location: Boa localização.
Nosso quarto estava perfeito, foi tudo explicado na entrada sobre o funcionamento do quarto, estamos muitos satisfeitos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Great Hotel Choice

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: location, staff, everything
Cons: nothing
Location: easy to get around Rome from the hotel
This hotel is conveniently located and offers friendly, helpful staff. The rooms are quiet and offer great amenities. DO book a dinner at Magnolia while there. The chef is amazing and the service first rate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Couldn't have been any better.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Beautiful hotel centrally located with everything you need and more. Stayed here for 2 nights and found the staff excellent and rooms big, modern and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Great Experience

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Room cleanliness
Location: Located in the center of rome, is an amazing locations on a walking distance to most important sights
An Amazing Hotel with good location and luxury rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
staff was extremely helpful arranging museum visits and restaurant reservations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Large room and the location was perfect.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The room we stayed in was perfect, I couldn't of needed more. Beautifully decorated, nice size with a great washroom. The service was wonderful ! The location was perfect, nice area to walk and great places to dine .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente ubicacion, muy tranquilo, muy comodo.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Excelente !!! Lo recomiendo 100 % !!! Muy buen unicacion, muy buena atencion. Pendientes del mas minimo detalle
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

清潔な高級ホテル

Posted Sep 1, 2016
サービス全般がいきとどいており、フロント係も親切で接客態度も良かった。客室は清潔感があり高級感あり。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ヒュメイラから名称変更しヴィアベネトホテルで気持ちの良いホスピタリティー

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
昨年、一昨年とこの時期のローマ滞在はエクセルシオールにしていたが、今回もViaベネトのこだわりが捨てられず三度このエリアへ、思い切って事前の情報収集や口コミの良さ等で滞在決定。 兎に角、このホテルスタッフの何気ない挨拶、サービスが、徹底してる(日本のホテル以上かも?)部屋のクリーニングも手抜きはないし、レストランでの朝食や夜のバーでの対応もスマートで気持ちが良い、部屋もリニューアルから年数も経っていないので綺麗だし申し分は無い。一つだけ惜しむらくは古いホテルの建ち並ぶヴィアベネトのホテルとしたら。近代的、都会的過ぎるインテリアコンセプトで在ることか?。 イタリアのホテルは色々と体験したがホスピタリティーは最高だと思う、お勧めホテルです。 また来年泊まりたい。