Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Wonderful Hotel in the Center of Rome

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Staff, location
Cons: Wi-Fi stability
We stayed 12 days at this hotel and it was great. Hotel staff was happy and accommodating , rooms were new and clean, sheets changed every day and a super breakfast. It's located in a hoop neighborhood in Rome that is close to everything. Special thanks to the ladies on the concierge desk. Terrific. Only flaw was a unstable wi-fi connections that bedeviled us a bit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel very clean.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Very clean very convenient near shopping.
Cons: Everything was fine. Perfect.
Location: Lots of Resturants nearby. Location was good as well.
Staff were very friendly Very good hotel staff went out there way to help us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel Close to attractions

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Nice staff and nice hotel close to attractions. The staff is friendly and always wiling to help.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Great small hotel on the Via Veneto. Roof terrace with jacuzzi and a luxurious 1920s theme throughout.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Local ótimo, muito conforto, roupas de cama e mesa, realmente um 5 estrelas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and hotel

Posted May 20, 2016
This hotel has a terrific location and we found the breakfast buffet and rooms to be quite pleasing. We also enjoyed the fitness room and the close proximity to Villa Borghese for walking. There are several nice restaurants nearby and of course, you are close to all of the major sites in Rome. We would definitely stay again in the future!!
5 out of 5
by Elyane amorim from Fortaleza

Se quiser um excellente hotel , é esse !!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Simplesmente maravilhosos , o quarto muito bom grande , espaçosos , Satff simpaticos todos sem exceção . Banheiro enorme , ropas de cama e toalhas de primeira , com certeza , cqdo voltar a Roma ficaremos lá novamente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unexpected visit to Rome

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: The excellent service and comfortable room
Cons: Breakfast was chaotic and slow. They very kindly did not charge us however for the meal. I didn't try any of the other hotel restaurants.
Location: Via Veneto is in the heart of Rome and near the Borghese gardens as well as shopping around Piazza Barbarini.
Service was excellent from the moment we arrived until we left for the airport. I arrived from HK and my daughter from NY and although it was too early to check in, they did everything to make us feel welcome and arranged showers and massage in the Spa. The room was very roomy and the extra bed was a queen size bed...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Beautiful and classy hotel in the heart of Rome

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Found this hotel by chance on the web. Would definitely go back. Nothing to fault from room to bar to food, to comfy bed and quiet room. Staff were all so helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

I always stay at this hotel the best in Rome

Posted Apr 9, 2016
I always stay at this hotel the best in Rome excellent location very nice modern decoration..but for breakfast lover it is not the best buffet selection. Very clean rooms friendly staff excellent amenities large marble bathrooms good wifi coverage through slow..bad policy for using business center must pay 12 euro to use it.Must obtain wifi pass from concierge this is odd unheard-of in any 5 star hotel world wide this give bad impression to guests and must be changed