Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Great Experience

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Room cleanliness
Location: Located in the center of rome, is an amazing locations on a walking distance to most important sights
An Amazing Hotel with good location and luxury rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
staff was extremely helpful arranging museum visits and restaurant reservations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Large room and the location was perfect.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The room we stayed in was perfect, I couldn't of needed more. Beautifully decorated, nice size with a great washroom. The service was wonderful ! The location was perfect, nice area to walk and great places to dine .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente ubicacion, muy tranquilo, muy comodo.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Excelente !!! Lo recomiendo 100 % !!! Muy buen unicacion, muy buena atencion. Pendientes del mas minimo detalle
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

清潔な高級ホテル

Posted Sep 1, 2016
サービス全般がいきとどいており、フロント係も親切で接客態度も良かった。客室は清潔感があり高級感あり。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Hotel elegante! Ótima localização

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Hotel proximo de todas as atrações turísticas, mas em lugar sossegado e sofisticado! Equipe super educada e pronta pra ajudar! Café da manhã e internet perfeitos!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Wonderful Hotel in the Center of Rome

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Staff, location
Cons: Wi-Fi stability
We stayed 12 days at this hotel and it was great. Hotel staff was happy and accommodating , rooms were new and clean, sheets changed every day and a super breakfast. It's located in a hoop neighborhood in Rome that is close to everything. Special thanks to the ladies on the concierge desk. Terrific. Only flaw was a unstable wi-fi connections that bedeviled us a bit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel very clean.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Very clean very convenient near shopping.
Cons: Everything was fine. Perfect.
Location: Lots of Resturants nearby. Location was good as well.
Staff were very friendly Very good hotel staff went out there way to help us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel Close to attractions

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Nice staff and nice hotel close to attractions. The staff is friendly and always wiling to help.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Great small hotel on the Via Veneto. Roof terrace with jacuzzi and a luxurious 1920s theme throughout.