Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ont

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Nice hotel. On top of a hill... Need 7 to 10 minutes walking to the nearest Metro. Convenient travel with Metro to the tourist attractions. Need longer time by walking to attractions. If you enjoy walking, not a problem. It was a nice stay overall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from fairfield, United States of America

Spectacular Hotel built with luxury in mind

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Everything is good about this hotel , I had the executive suit and it was just an amazing experience.
Cons: The only thing that could have been better is the location as I kind of like to be in the centre where I could walk to lots of cafes and restaurants i.e. Palazzo Farnese area.
Location: Location is a 8 min walk to the Spanish steps with lots of small beautiful boutiques along the way. Also lots of famous brands on Via Venneto itself.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Great Hotel Choice

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: location, staff, everything
Cons: nothing
Location: easy to get around Rome from the hotel
This hotel is conveniently located and offers friendly, helpful staff. The rooms are quiet and offer great amenities. DO book a dinner at Magnolia while there. The chef is amazing and the service first rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Couldn't have been any better.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Beautiful hotel centrally located with everything you need and more. Stayed here for 2 nights and found the staff excellent and rooms big, modern and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A real treat in Rome

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was wonderful. Just a short walk to many tourist attractions! The hotel is clean, beautiful and a very friendly and helpful staff. I would book this hotel in a heartbeat to stay in Rome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
staff was extremely helpful arranging museum visits and restaurant reservations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Large room and the location was perfect.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The room we stayed in was perfect, I couldn't of needed more. Beautifully decorated, nice size with a great washroom. The service was wonderful ! The location was perfect, nice area to walk and great places to dine .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

Picturesque hotel doesn't disappoint!

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
staff couldn't be nicer!! Concierge especially helpful