Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from fairfield, United States of America

Spectacular Hotel built with luxury in mind

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Everything is good about this hotel , I had the executive suit and it was just an amazing experience.
Cons: The only thing that could have been better is the location as I kind of like to be in the centre where I could walk to lots of cafes and restaurants i.e. Palazzo Farnese area.
Location: Location is a 8 min walk to the Spanish steps with lots of small beautiful boutiques along the way. Also lots of famous brands on Via Venneto itself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Great Hotel Choice

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: location, staff, everything
Cons: nothing
Location: easy to get around Rome from the hotel
This hotel is conveniently located and offers friendly, helpful staff. The rooms are quiet and offer great amenities. DO book a dinner at Magnolia while there. The chef is amazing and the service first rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Couldn't have been any better.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Beautiful hotel centrally located with everything you need and more. Stayed here for 2 nights and found the staff excellent and rooms big, modern and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
staff was extremely helpful arranging museum visits and restaurant reservations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Large room and the location was perfect.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The room we stayed in was perfect, I couldn't of needed more. Beautifully decorated, nice size with a great washroom. The service was wonderful ! The location was perfect, nice area to walk and great places to dine .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Wonderful Hotel in the Center of Rome

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Staff, location
Cons: Wi-Fi stability
We stayed 12 days at this hotel and it was great. Hotel staff was happy and accommodating , rooms were new and clean, sheets changed every day and a super breakfast. It's located in a hoop neighborhood in Rome that is close to everything. Special thanks to the ladies on the concierge desk. Terrific. Only flaw was a unstable wi-fi connections that bedeviled us a bit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel very clean.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Very clean very convenient near shopping.
Cons: Everything was fine. Perfect.
Location: Lots of Resturants nearby. Location was good as well.
Staff were very friendly Very good hotel staff went out there way to help us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel Close to attractions

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Nice staff and nice hotel close to attractions. The staff is friendly and always wiling to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Great small hotel on the Via Veneto. Roof terrace with jacuzzi and a luxurious 1920s theme throughout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and hotel

Posted May 20, 2016
This hotel has a terrific location and we found the breakfast buffet and rooms to be quite pleasing. We also enjoyed the fitness room and the close proximity to Villa Borghese for walking. There are several nice restaurants nearby and of course, you are close to all of the major sites in Rome. We would definitely stay again in the future!!