Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from fairfield, United States of America

Spectacular Hotel built with luxury in mind

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Everything is good about this hotel , I had the executive suit and it was just an amazing experience.
Cons: The only thing that could have been better is the location as I kind of like to be in the centre where I could walk to lots of cafes and restaurants i.e. Palazzo Farnese area.
Location: Location is a 8 min walk to the Spanish steps with lots of small beautiful boutiques along the way. Also lots of famous brands on Via Venneto itself.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Great Hotel Choice

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: location, staff, everything
Cons: nothing
Location: easy to get around Rome from the hotel
This hotel is conveniently located and offers friendly, helpful staff. The rooms are quiet and offer great amenities. DO book a dinner at Magnolia while there. The chef is amazing and the service first rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Couldn't have been any better.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Beautiful hotel centrally located with everything you need and more. Stayed here for 2 nights and found the staff excellent and rooms big, modern and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A real treat in Rome

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was wonderful. Just a short walk to many tourist attractions! The hotel is clean, beautiful and a very friendly and helpful staff. I would book this hotel in a heartbeat to stay in Rome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
staff was extremely helpful arranging museum visits and restaurant reservations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Large room and the location was perfect.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The room we stayed in was perfect, I couldn't of needed more. Beautifully decorated, nice size with a great washroom. The service was wonderful ! The location was perfect, nice area to walk and great places to dine .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

Picturesque hotel doesn't disappoint!

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
staff couldn't be nicer!! Concierge especially helpful
5 out of 5
by Abdulla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Wonderful Hotel in the Center of Rome

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Staff, location
Cons: Wi-Fi stability
We stayed 12 days at this hotel and it was great. Hotel staff was happy and accommodating , rooms were new and clean, sheets changed every day and a super breakfast. It's located in a hoop neighborhood in Rome that is close to everything. Special thanks to the ladies on the concierge desk. Terrific. Only flaw was a unstable wi-fi connections that bedeviled us a bit.