Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Hotel elegante! Ótima localização

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Hotel proximo de todas as atrações turísticas, mas em lugar sossegado e sofisticado! Equipe super educada e pronta pra ajudar! Café da manhã e internet perfeitos!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Wonderful Hotel in the Center of Rome

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Staff, location
Cons: Wi-Fi stability
We stayed 12 days at this hotel and it was great. Hotel staff was happy and accommodating , rooms were new and clean, sheets changed every day and a super breakfast. It's located in a hoop neighborhood in Rome that is close to everything. Special thanks to the ladies on the concierge desk. Terrific. Only flaw was a unstable wi-fi connections that bedeviled us a bit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel very clean.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Very clean very convenient near shopping.
Cons: Everything was fine. Perfect.
Location: Lots of Resturants nearby. Location was good as well.
Staff were very friendly Very good hotel staff went out there way to help us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel Close to attractions

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Nice staff and nice hotel close to attractions. The staff is friendly and always wiling to help.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Great small hotel on the Via Veneto. Roof terrace with jacuzzi and a luxurious 1920s theme throughout.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Local ótimo, muito conforto, roupas de cama e mesa, realmente um 5 estrelas
5 out of 5
by Ronald from Florida

Beautiful hotel

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was beautiful and the rooms were very clean. The staff catered to your every need. I would highly recommend staying there. The location was safe and I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and hotel

Posted May 20, 2016
This hotel has a terrific location and we found the breakfast buffet and rooms to be quite pleasing. We also enjoyed the fitness room and the close proximity to Villa Borghese for walking. There are several nice restaurants nearby and of course, you are close to all of the major sites in Rome. We would definitely stay again in the future!!
5 out of 5
by Frederik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

علي بن

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
ممتازه ولكن غاليه جدا