Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tornerò volentieri.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Cons: L'ascensore dello stabile.
Location: Posizione eccellente per le mie esigenze in centro.
Personale cordiale e disponibile. Camera molto raffinata, oltre che pulita e luminosa. Centrale la posizione. Tornerò volentieri in questa struttura.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Raul from Valencia

Great hotel in Rome

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had an amazing time at hqh Colosseo. It's just perfectly located. Just a two-minute walk from the Colosseo and within walking distance from main attractions (45 mins the longest) Service is exceptional! Alessia helped us with many things (restaurants, sightseeings,shopping). She is really customer-focused. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l.

Très sympa

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Situation excellente, accueil fort sympathique, appartement suffisant pour dormir : propre.
4 out of 5
by Emanuela from Cosenza

OTTIMO RAPPORTO QUALITÀ PREZZO

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
B&b confortevole in posizione ideale per i vari spostamenti, a soli pochi passi dal Colosseo e dalla stazione Roma Termini. Camere essenziali nell arredamento ma dotate di tutti i comfort. Personale disponibile e puntuale, pulizia della camera giornaliera. Unico neo le rampe di scale, che se fatte al ritorno in camera dopo una giornata fuori potevano risultate un pó pesanti. Tutto sommato comunque ci ritornerei.
4 out of 5
by Sanne from Leiden

Mooi, goed hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
Fijn verblijf, vriendelijke gastvrouw. Het hotel zit op een mooie plek. Om er te komen moet je alleen wel veel trappen op.
5 out of 5
by benoit

Coup de cœur pour ce petit hôtel chaleureux !!!

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour parfait dans cet hôtel. L'emplacement est idéal: quartier animé et monuments principaux accessibles à pied . L'accueil y est très chaleureux et en FRANCAIS, ce qui est rare à Rome ! L'hôte est pleine de bons conseils et très disponible. À refaire sans hésiter !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

God hoteloplevelse tæt på centrum

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet er småt og ligger på en etage i en lokal lejlighedsopgang hvilket gav en fornemmelse af hvordan det er at bo i Rom som lokal indbygger - meget hyggeligt. Dejligt kvarter som ikke var alt for turistet. Tæt på gode spisesteder, Colloseum og metrostation. Hotelejerne var meget imødekommende og søde, og svarede hurtigt på mails (med de spørgsmål vi havde til rejsen inden vi ankom). Det er en dejlig storby som har meget at byde på og er nem at komme rundt i. Også transport til og fra lufthavnen var ligetil.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A 2 pasos del coliseo

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
La estancia muy bien, la situación inmejorable, y la amabilidad de los dueños, dispuestos a ayudarte en cualquier momento. Eso sí, tengo que reconocer que los colchones son bastante incómodos, no pudimos descansar tanto como nos habría gustado. Con eso y todo, lo recomendamos y seguro que repetiremos.
4 out of 5
by Calvin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels