Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Your room in Rome

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was like having my own place in Rome. The room was big enough for two people, which I had all to myself, and the metro was a short walk which connected straight to the Colosseum. The hot water was a bit tricky (just like my real home) but manageable. The breakfast is not much to be honest, but you can buy things if you need, and also have a great cup of coffee and other drinks are there in the fridge all day. Aldo was very helpful from check-in to check-out. I would definitely come back on my next trip to Rome(which will be soon, I hope).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

after the booking i was sent to another place!!!

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
bad. they sent me to another place (more cheap) without telling me the address, only after 5 phone calls and sms... he was even claiming that I didn't have any booking, the same morning as the reservation was supposed to be. and there was not any language misunderstanding, we speak the same language!!! they asked me to pay the town tax even if they haven't register me with passport and so on... so overall bad impression...
4 out of 5
by Sayed Omer from Kabul

You feel you live in your own home

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
I was there for 5 days and choice of staying in this B&B was perfect as it's near food/metro and everything that anybody needs. It is in a quite building -- 5th floor of an apartment. The owner is very helpfull and nice guy. You'll feel you are in ur own home not a hotel or something, I recommand this in any case.
5 out of 5
by Nicola from Antwerp

A friendly welcome to Rome

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed 2 nights in Hello Roma to attend a congress at the university. I found it was a very friendly family-run B&B which went the extra mile to make my stay confortable - there were 24hr tea/coffee facilities (and even juice and yoghurts!) and a very and reasonably-priced airport shuttle (which really helped as I didn't have time to figure out the public transport...). I recommend this B&B to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hello Roma BnB; a great place to stay

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
It was very nice and friendly. If I ever come to Rome again, I will definitely stay here. The BnB owner is really chill and the place was really clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel/frendly staff.

Posted May 18, 2015
This was a nice B and B place, clean and close to my required location in Rome. I recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jon from Bristol, England

Mix up but all ok in the end.

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Ended up having to stay one night at a different BnB the first night but spent 2 other perfect nights here. Aldo the owner is a really great guy and picked us up for free from the airport to apologise and took us back! Great location, really nice rooms. Really nice guy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had a great time!!

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: It is small and clean
The owner was very kind and helpfull. The hotel is located in a quite area and is easy to get to downtown, just take the train!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels