Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok pour le prix

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
+: sdb propre, bien situé proche du métro Basilica de San Paulo, calme. -: chambre laide (pas montrée sur les photos): défraîchie, murs sales, mobilier démodé, rideaux affreux. Pas de tv, après 2 réclamations j'en ai finalement eu une comme promis dans le descriptif. Demandé pour changer de chambre mais pas possible alors qu'une plus moderne se libérait ce jour-là. Personnel absent et seulement joignable par téléphone (sauf femme de ménage). Pas de plan de ville ni autres infos disponibles.
4 out of 5
by Ho Suet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sayed Omer from Kabul

You feel you live in your own home

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
I was there for 5 days and choice of staying in this B&B was perfect as it's near food/metro and everything that anybody needs. It is in a quite building -- 5th floor of an apartment. The owner is very helpfull and nice guy. You'll feel you are in ur own home not a hotel or something, I recommand this in any case.
1 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Maurizio from Napoli

Sosta di lavoro piacevole

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Soggiorno di lavoro a Roma per una settimana, in zona ben servita, ottimo per chi utilizza il trasporto pubblico per gli spostamenti, a pochi minuti a piedi dalla metro B fermata S. Paolo.
4 out of 5
by Gisèle from Auribeau sur Siagne

Globalement bien

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
La chambre était bien tenue, même si le lit grinçait un peu. Aldo était très serviable, et Claudia, la femme de ménage, était adorable. Petit bémol sur le petit déjeuner continental : il se compose systématiquement d'une tarte au chocolat sèche, de biscottes et/ou de croissants industriels qui ont plutôt le goût de brioches.
5 out of 5
by Nicola from Antwerp

A friendly welcome to Rome

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed 2 nights in Hello Roma to attend a congress at the university. I found it was a very friendly family-run B&B which went the extra mile to make my stay confortable - there were 24hr tea/coffee facilities (and even juice and yoghurts!) and a very and reasonably-priced airport shuttle (which really helped as I didn't have time to figure out the public transport...). I recommend this B&B to anyone.
5 out of 5
by CHIH-CHIANG from Taiwan

The first choice in Rome

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
It's the best hostel I've ever stayed. I will, absolutely, come back again if I travel Rome next time. Everything here is awesome. For example, good location near the metro, lovely room for your own, beautiful view from the balcony and friendly people here, especially the host, Aido. What's more, it's not costly at all. If there were something negative I have to criticize, it would be the invariable breakfast. But anyway, I strongly recommend people who enjoy a private room and qualified sleep to choose this.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hello Roma BnB; a great place to stay

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
It was very nice and friendly. If I ever come to Rome again, I will definitely stay here. The BnB owner is really chill and the place was really clean.
4 out of 5
by pinar from Türkiye

Tatil için yeterli

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Aldo is really great guy and very kind, he picked me up from the fuimicino airport. You can take the metro easly for 8 euros from airport. Hotel location is near a metrostation. I took the metro (2 stops, 3 stops) everyday for go to central locations. Room was clean, and everything were just enough for your accommodation. I have really enjoyed in Rome and Firenze.