Ratings based on 2,409 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Fine and convenient hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Good facility conveniently located near Fiumicino airport. Bad wireless and subpar food quality at restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Nice hotel near FCO if you have an early flight. Parking, nice bar and restaurant, nice staff. It worked out very well for party of 5.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay but

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Cleanness.
Cons: Shuttle driver.
It was a clean and nice. However, when I checked the room, it was a missing a kettle to boil water for tea/coffee. Also, I put a request for 4 am shuttle service, but a driver never showed up. All people waiting for a shuttle service ended up with using a airport bus shuttle which went through all parking lots and all other stops before the terminal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to Rome Airport

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Air conditioning Comfortable bed
Cons: The food was just ok. It didn't match the rest of our experience.
Location: We knew there wasn't anything near this hotel. It appears that will change in the future. It is a quiet hotel near the airport.
A Free bus picks up at airport & drops off at airport every 15 minutes. Check in was pleasant & easy. Great air conditioning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: It was around 15 min in bus from airport. The shutle bus was free but with big intervals.
Very disappointing hotel even with Hilton name. The sink in bathroom was blocked, shower not fixed and dropped. There were problems with electricity and breakfast was terrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Does not live up to the Hilton name and reputation

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Our room was nicely appointed and service upon check in was good. However, there were power surges throughout our stay, so our TV stopped working along with the hair dryer, while I was using it. Plus, when we were sleeping, we got a phone call from the front desk saying that we pulled an alarm in our bathroom. We appreciated their emergency procedure; however, it interrupted our sleep before a 11 hour flight home. The hotel boasts about a 100% guarantee but when our concerns were brought to the front desk, we were condescendingly pushed away. We ate at the bar; food was fine. Do plan an extra 15 minutes when using the shuttle bus to the airport; it is also a staff bus and makes several stops along the way. I went back and forth between booking this hotel or the one right at the airport; next time, I will stay there instead.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami Beach

Convenient hotel close to the airport

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Nice and clean room.Very kind staff. Large selection of food for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Great

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Very close to the airport, no matter a what is youR flight, they will arrange a shuttle to the airport. And from the airport you can take the bus to the hotel for free. Great service, nice room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Perfect for Fiumicino Airport!

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: Bed was great, stuff super friendly, shuttle to the airport.
Location: Perfect for Rome those early flights out of Rome/ shuttle service is fantastic and free.
Great hotel with great service for when you need to stay by the Airport in Rome. The rooms are very comfortable, the stuff is super friendly and helpful. Food at the restaurant is good too, no worries at all if you get there and you are hungry, good pizza! The shuttle is perfect and free, easy to find at departures and run every 15 minutes. If leaving super early they arrange the shuttle for the time you need it. Very convenient! Will stay there again when leaving Rome at those absurd times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just as expected.

Posted May 31, 2017
Just as we expected. Shuttle crowded but we arrived early.