Ratings based on 2,197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, IA

Perfect hotel close to the airport

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport on the shuttle route to all terminals.
Squeaky clean, wonderful staff, surprising good dining
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Convenient location near the Rome airport.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: The convenience and the courtesy that was shown to us. Also, we had dinner and the breakfast buffet, and both we very good.
We were very impressed with the young woman who checked us in. She was gracious and very helpful. When we told her we had to return our rental car, she told us it was about 5 km from the hotel. She suggested we follow the shuttle and introduced my husband to the shuttle driver, who was also very nice. We followed him, and he waved us in the direction of the car return area as we approached it. Since we are 80 and 75, we were especially appreciative of the courtesy that was shown to us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Clean, nice, all aspects of the building feel new.
Cons: Food quality needs to get better
This hotel is great. Has most everything you want. The only knock is the quality of the food. After spending 10 days in Italy this was a disappointing last evening meal and breakfast. The hotel is located in the industrial area near the airport so not many food options. The hotel is not close enough to walk to but you can take the free shuttle - which is actually the employee shuttle for the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to the airport

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: comfortable
easy access to and fro from the airport and comfortable stay. very friendly staff. good rooms and good food
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Nice hotel convenient to the airport.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
The staff was very nice and welcoming. Beds were super comfortable! Everything we needed except a pool!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great for early flight out of rome.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Great food at restaurant. had everything i needed - restaurant, bar, shop, early shuttle, free coffee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Convenient airport hotel, with free shuttle.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Clean hotel, friendly staff, good sized room. Most importantly, close to the airport with a free shuttle (NB: Blue Staff Line).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

very good hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: AC, room, bathroom, close to airport, food, friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Did not venture out.
Stayed here one night before flying back home. Perfect place to chill after a hectic, sightseeing trip in Italy. Excellent pizza at the bar. Everything clean. Great air conditioning in room. Comfortable beds, spacious bathroom..... Would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
A great place for an over night stay when passing throuh Rome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

near airport

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: everything except the bed
Cons: bed
bed was so soft it was like sleeping in a tarco shell.woke up with sore back.