Ratings based on 2,117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient airport lodging

Posted Jul 23, 2016
I would stay here again. It was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Nice and convenient hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Very nice hotel, comfortable with all amenities that you need to relax before or after a long trip. Outside launch area very nice, restaurant food delicious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Nice place to stay before flying out the next morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport with suttle

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Could have included more options for Ceiliac patrons with the continental breakfast. I paid 6 euros for a cup of coffee and had to take the soya milk from the regular breakfast. There was nothing for me to eat! Not even some fresh fruit offered for my 6 euros!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Close to the airport

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Wonderful hotel, staff friendly and accomadating, Amenidities
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas USA

Expensive hotel with apathetic staff

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: The beds were very comfortable.
Cons: The staff needs customer service training.
Location: It's an airport hotel, so you can easily fly out from here.
We selected this hotel for a few reasons, including the free wifi. We checked in, sat down in the restaurant, and couldn't get on the wifi. When I asked about it at the desk, the staff member first played with my phone and then said "the wifi isn't working." When I said, "that's why we selected this hotel" he told me I was welcome to use the business center. He didn't seem concerned at all. Fortunately, the wifi was fixed in a couple of hours, which was good because I needed it to complete travel arrangements. We had a nice, but expensive, meal in the restaurant, but the staff there was also problematic. We were seated immediately next to another couple who were actively chatting with friends standing at their table. We asked to move and were given permission to move just one table further away. We were not permitted to move a bit further away because they were setting up for breakfast. Table setup involved a placemat, a napkin, and a knife and fork. We felt like we were imposing on their closing procedures. I had booked and paid for the room on Expedia, but when I checked out in the morning, the receipt showed the meal and the room to be charged to my credit card. I understand this happens fairly frequently, but, and here's my real beef -- the room charge WAS LESS THAN I HAD PAID ON EXPEDIA!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from V

Deluso fortemente

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Ho prenotato una stanza per una sosta breve prima di prendere un volo internazionale. La stanza era ok però l'albergo dopo le 10 non offre più servizio di ristorazione bensì un negozio dove poter acquistare degli snack a prezzi ridicoli. Se si hanno due valigie non ti aspettare nessun aiuto da parte di nessuno perché lo staff è limitato Praticamente un vergogna per essere un albergo dove la maggior parte dei clienti sono turisti,cattivo esempio che danno..... Deluso!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Staff very kind
Cons: Bed, decor in rooms outdated
Location: Handy
For one quick night its ok. Probably would not recomend. Decor in rooms outdated, bed sloped. Wish i had a bit more feel of italy even in one night stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great Hotel to Stay before Flying out of FCO

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: The rooms were very serene and comfortable. This hotel is wonderfully quiet for a hotel near an airport. I could not hear the planes flying.
Cons: The restaurant needs to be walled in from the lobby. That would make it a place to have a quiet dinner and be able to converse over dinner.
Location: The location is very close to the Rome airport
The Reception staff was wonderful at the front desk. I had booked four rooms 3 rooms on 1 reservation and 1 room on a separate reservation. They were able to handle this and made sure we were all on the same floor. Rooms were clean and modern. The buffet breakfast is very good with many more choices than most breakfast buffet. The only problem with the hotel is the restaurant is open and basically in the lobby. This makes it a very loud place and conversation is difficult
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel sympathique une fois que l'on y arrive

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Cons: Les points à améliorer l'information quand à la localisation de l'hôtel vis-à-vis de l'aérogare.
Arrivée fatiguée par une journée interminable pour une nuit très courte, j'ai été ravie de trouver une chambre confortable et très agréable.