Ratings based on 2,045 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palo Alto, CA

Convenient venue

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Located 15 minutes away from terminal this hotel is ideal for the traveler making connections.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Close to airport

Posted Jan 17, 2016
No facecloth. Drain stoppers both were primitive. Lamp in corner had no visible switch. Glasses were hidden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient to airport

Posted Jan 9, 2016
While not directly connected to the airport, there is a shuttle bus which operates 24/7 every few minutes. Nice room, good breakfast buffet from 6am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本埼玉県

トランジットホテル

Posted Jan 9, 2016
夜ローマFCOに着いて、翌朝のフライトには最高。このホテルより更に空港に直結で歩いていける、エアポートヒルトンより料金がやや安い。空港からの移動は各ターミナルや駐車場を結ぶ無料シャトルバスを利用。乗り場はピンク色の案内板が目印。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bradenton, Florida

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Cons: The satellite channels had many news programs in English but nothing else. However their Wi-Fi was great and we were able to get Netflix up.
Location: Its outside Rome , Italy- Need I say more!
They have a very convenient shuttle service to the airport and a great restaurant. Everyone was friendly and spoke English!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from india

Very nice and clean hotel with easy access to airp

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and service
Location: Can easily travel to Rome center
We enjoyed staying there 2 days. Good food and comfortable room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bon Hotel et proche de l'aeroport

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Tres bonnes prestations, l'emplacement proche de l'aéroport est un avantage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Solid hotel, better than the states

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Location: Location was at the airport, perfect 15 min shuttle ride in the am
Hotel was perfect for our flight back to the states. Actually, thought the rooom, decor was better than most of the Garden Inns I stay in whicle travelling. The staff was very nice and spoke excelllent English. Room had a pullout bed for our two kids. We had both a shower and bath which was perfect for getting ready in the morning. Breakfast and Pizza dinner were just right with excellent service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Hotel too far for convenience

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff at the reception and at the bar.
Cons: Shorter shuttle ride from the airport.
I had a very negative experience with my recent sty at the Hilton Garden hotel at the Rome FCO airport. Firstly, when I got off the plane I saw signage for a Hilton hotel, which I assumed was my hotel. So, after walking for 15 minutes for 1 Km of walkways and corridors and elevators, I finally arrived at the lobby of the Hilton hotel, where the attendant told me that I was booked not at the Hilton airport hotel but rather at the Hilton Garden hotel, and that I had to go back to Terminal 3 to catch a shuttle to the Hilton Garden Hotel! The other option was to call a taxi, wait 15-20 minutes, and pay 20 Euros for the 5 mins ride to the Hilton Garden. So I walked back the 15 minutes and the 1 Km of walkways and corridors to Terminal 3. Once at Terminal 3, I waited perhaps 10 minutes for the Shuttle, which was alight, but then the ride to the Hilton Garden hotel took more than 25 minutes!! At the Hilton Garden hotel reception, I had to wait a further 15 minutes as there was a line up. So , after landing at 8.30PM and expecting to be in my room at 8:45pm or so, I finally arrived in my room at 10:00pm!! Although the Hilton Garden hotel is promoted as being close to the Rome airport, and physically is indeed close by, which I understood to be the reason for the relatively high price of the room, the reality is that the long shuttle ride from the airport make it not convenient. I will certainly never return to this hotel, it was a waste of time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fargo ND

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Bed was a little saggy but the room was generally comfortable. The breakfast was excellent.