Ratings based on 1,781 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Nice hotel, very close to the airport.

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Pros: Convenience to the airport.
Cons: Use of Hotel Shuttle for early morning airport runs.
Location: Easy access to downtown Rome and all the sights.
Decent shuttle, runs about every 15 minutes from the airport to the airport parking and then to the hotel. Shuttle service starts at 5:00 a.m but the hotel can arrange an earlier pick-up for early morning flights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Good overnighter near airport w poor free shuttle.

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: front desk, shuttle
Location: good location near airport. nothing to do nearby.
Front desk over worked and incredibly slow as a result. No american news channels available due to deletion of CNN. European sized room with mini-fridge. Community ironing board and microwave in 2 locations. Good fitness room. Good but pricey breakfast and other meals. Shuttle terribly uncomfortable with over crowding, multiple stops and lurching ride. Good business center. Poor quality comp. coffee in the lobby sometimes available sometimes not. No English newspapers provided. Nice shower and bath tub. Good hair dryer. Excellent housekeeping with clean rooms. A little expensive for value received but still recommended for those who need a place to rest, shower, etc. before or after flights into the Rome airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Nice hotel, free shuttle from the airport

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: Convenience from the airport
Cons: None
Nice hotel, reasonably priced, close to the airport. Price included buffet breakfast that was very god with a very good variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stamford, CT

comfortable+reasonably priced, very friendly staff

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: large and comfortable rooms, friendly staff, very convenient for the ariport
Cons: beds' mattresses were a little too soft for my taste...
Location: this is mostly an airport hotel; but you can be in the city center in 30' via taxi... a few nice fish restaurants in the nearby town of Fiumicino
we needed a hotel close to the FCO airport; we booked far in advance and got a great rate for a family of 4 (kids 9 and 12). Pls make sure not to confuse it with the other Hilton Airport - this one is abt 1 miles out of the terminal, while the other one is literally INSIDE the terminal... We felt welcome and the room was clean and comfortable, I would recommend it for anybody who has an early flight...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pretty good, but room for improvement

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Th room/suite
Cons: Shuttle bus directions. Service standards at breakfast
Location: Very little to do
We were given an excellent room for 2 adults and a child. Very spacious, comfortable and quiet. The breakfast on the first morning was excellent, but on the 2nd day not so good with broken coffee machine, a dirty table offered, no bowls and quite a few flies around. We used the restaurant on both nights. The menu is varied and the food was fairly good. The restaurant lacks atmosphere, but we did sit outside in the BBQ area on the 2nd night which was better. The main draw back ofthis hotel is the shuttle bus from the airport - if you know where to find it, it is fine, but it took us ages so it was at least an hour from getting out of the airport to first finding the bus, then actually getting onto a bus with space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Conveniently close to fiumicino airport.

Posted Aug 22, 2015
I would definitely stay here again. Rooms were clean n staff was excellent, the food was extremely delicious .My only complaint is that the beds are too low.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Napoli

Buon hotel aeroporto Fiumicino. Senza balconi

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Sarebbe stata gradita la piscina per le lunghe attese tra un volo ed un altro e i balconi in stanza per un po di aria
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FLorida

Far from everything.

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: The food at the restaurant was very good.
Cons: The rooms have to be fumigated.
Location: Far from overtyping!
This Hotel is far from everything. Had to pay a taxi 25 Euros to get us to the nearest shopping center and 25 back. The first room they gave us had the smell of Lysol over a wet dog... I asked if they took pets and they said they did. They were attentive and moved us to another room. We were happy until my husband got o few bites. (must have been flea bites) We don't want to disparage the hotel because it provides shuttle to the Airport and its convenient in that respect also the food in the restaurant was very good, but I would not recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

처음에 찾아갈때만 헷갈리지

Posted Aug 14, 2015
위치가 아주 좋습니다. 공항 근처이고 무료셔틀이 다니기 때문에 편리합니다. 다만 로마 초행인 사람은 찾아가는데 조금 시간이 걸릴수 있어요. 그 외엔 시설, 직원분 친절, 조식 모두 만족합니다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Lovely Hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: Room, staff, breakfast
Cons: Signage/directions. Parking lot.
Hotel and room were very clean and modern. Room was lovely and extremely comfortable, Buffet breakfast was good (we purchased a package with buffet breakfast included). Despite being on airport grounds, the hotel was very difficult to find, as the traffic signage was poor. We ended up stopping at the other airport Hilton to get solid directions. Parking next to hotel costs extra, and the gate and call button were faulty, resulting in about a 10 minute circus trying to just exit the lot. Checkin was very pleasant, but parking nonsense upon checkout was frustrating, Our actual stay inside the hotel was very nice though.