Ratings based on 2,156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Great stop over hotel - airport shuttle works excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NICE PROPERTY TO RELAX BEFORE A LONG FLIGHT

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: See previous comments...
Cons: See previous comments
Location: Good Airport location.... not much nearby.....Use it as an Airport Hotel....
This property is located within 5 minutes of the Airport. Good for AM International Departures. The restaurant is good but not great as reviewed in previous reviews. The Front Desk Staff was VERY helpful. Good choice if the price is right....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berkeley Heights, NJ

great hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: room/staff/location/shuttle
Cons: nothing
Location: everything is a distance away
it has its own shuttle to and from the airport. The staff was great and accommodating to us. would stay again if need a quick layover.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Easy shuttle bus ride to the hotel to/from airport, runs every 15min. The staff is friendly and helpful from the front desk, bar and restaurant. The restaurant serves a full menu, delicious food. My only complaint is the bed...I'm very particular about mattresses. The ones here on on the softer side and it dips a bit, but for one night it's acceptable and the hotel definitely makes up for it in all other areas. Would stay for a layover again, no problem
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

乗り換えにはとても便利

Posted Aug 22, 2016
対応もスムーズで、セキュリティもよく、食事も美味しいうえ、価格的に良心的でした。 部屋は家族四人でしたが、簡易ベットもとてもいいベットでした。 朝早くの飛行機にむけ、シャトルバスの運行も問題がなく心配することは何もなかったです
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from Israel/Chicago

Nice, pleasant, close to the airport. One problem

Posted Aug 18, 2016
The only problem was finding the location of the shuttle to the hotel from the airport. Speaking with other guests, they encountered the same problem. It is found on the upper level T4. Better signage is required.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: clean, quiet and the staff.
Cons: comfortable beds..
Location: nothing nearby but you can take the shuttle bus to the airport and from there take public transportations to beach, or to city for a small fee.
I stayed at Hilton Garden for one night before my flight. The hotel is nice, clean, quiet and helpful staff. They have a restaurant, and a bar at reasonable price. The food was excellent. There is a complimentary shuttle ran every 10 minutes. The hotel is not close to anything it's only good for a night stay before flights, also my bed was soft.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Great location

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Great and convenient location. Breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice clean hotel next to Rome's airport

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Good helpful staff. Clean modern room. Free shuttle to and from airport. Nice lounge and outside seating if desired at restaurant.
Cons: no stamps for sale at hotel. Printer could not make copies of originals, could only print off computer.
Location: We were not aware of any locations to walk to nearby except a small restaurant across the street that seemed like it was for workers in the area.
The hotel is nice and close to the airport. Many pilots and flight attendants stay there. It's not close to any city streets so you need to take the free shuttle to the airport and then can take the train into Rome if you like. The shuttle is caught on the upper level and has a staff sign/blue and orange. The food is typical of a hotel in Italy. We stayed there a day before our cruise and a day later. The room was pretty and clean. Bed mattress can be adjusted but I didn't realize that till we left. Nice place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knoxville TN

Another overnighter at Rome Airport

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: high room rare
Location: airport only.
Check in always a little tedious but acceptable. Room size satisfactory. No US News channel. Free WiFI. Community microwave. mini fridge. comfy bed. wonderful shower with hot water. no iron. bumpy lengthy free multi shuttle. high room rate. much better deal though than nearby Hilton Airport Hotel. breakfast expensive.