Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

So hot I couldn't sleep

Posted Aug 27, 2015
The biggest thing that stood out about the hotel was that the room and the hall was sweltering. The room wouldn't get below the high 70's F and they said the AC was functioning properly. They only had a couple of fans for the whole hotel and they were all in use the first night. The second night I got a fan and was able to sleep. But, for a Hilton hotel to have such poor AC, I don't find it acceptable. The hall outside my room was in the 80's F and made you sweat just standing there. Otherwise it is a nice hotel even if it is not in the tourist part of town. And keep in mind that the public transportation to the tourist locations does not have AC at all. So, if it is hot outside, you will be uncomfortable. I live in TX and am very used to hot outside, but nice AC on the inside. This just didn't cut it for me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ad

Hilton non rispetta il cliente!

Posted Jul 4, 2015
È assurdo non trovare l'acqua da bere in camera. Frigo vuoto! Nel cuore della notte ho dovuto prendere un farmaco e non ho trovato una bottiglia di acqua! Ho dovuto rivestirmi ed andare a comprarla !!! Questa è la politica Hilton !!! Nessun rispetto per il cliente! Non andrò più in nessun hotel della catena Hilton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tokyo

夜中でも真摯な対応。

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: 窓は開いていなかったものの、部屋の中に数匹の蚊が発生していたこと。
Cons: 蚊等のいないことを確認すること。
Location: 翌朝には直接、空港へ移動したので、地の利を活かせていません。
0時のチェックインとなってしまいましたが、スムーズに対応頂きました。時期的な問題なのか、窓は開いていなかったものの、部屋に数匹の蚊が発生していて、全てを除去出来なかったので、深夜にも関わらず、部屋の変更を希望し対応して頂きました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very convenient

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Location: It was very easy to go around as the bus and trolley were at our convenience.
We were only there for one night but we were very happy with our choice of hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
piacevolissimo soggiorno rilassante... forse l'aria condizionata un po' rumorosa.!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice to be near restaurants, transportation

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Very nice stay, but there is a sewage smell on lower floors facing the street
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Excellent location 1 block from trains and bus.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, cleanliness.
Cons: There is no lost and found. Items left in the room after check out are thrown away. One in our party left a hat, which was thrown out.
Location: The location was excellent - 1 block from the train and bus stop. It was easy to catch Train 19 to Vatican City. The cost was 1.50 euro one way.
The hotel was clean and staff friendly and helpful. My .room was small with a balcony. The bathroom was small with a tub/shower. It was difficult getting in and out of the tub which would present a problem for elderly guests. There were rooms available with shower stalls, Rooms facing the street were larger but traffic noise is a factor. The breakfast buffet had a good selection including made to order omelets for 12 euros per person. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Åsa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Close to transport

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Clean hotel. Close to transport. About 20 min to the Vatican by team. Has a few good restaurants nearby. Will go again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by aditya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels