Ratings based on 2,564 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CANADA

Nice hotel, convenient to airport

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Proximity to airport
Cons: Clearer signage from airport to hotel
Location: N/A
NIce room, comfortable and quiet, close to airport
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Hôtel à proximité de l'aéroport

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: La proximité de l'aéroport et la possibilité du petit-déjeuner inclus.
Cons: Beaucoup de travail à être fait quant au service à la clientèle.
Location: Il n'y a rien à faire à proximité de laéroport. Une navette est nécessaire ou un taxi pour aller au centre-ville de Rome.
Nous sommes descendus à cet hôtel en prévision de notre vol du lendemain. Le coffret de sûreté de la chambre était défectueux, nous avons donc dû changer de chambre. De retour à la réception pour leur faire part du problème, nous apprenons que la seule chambre disponible à nous être offerte était une chambre à lits jumeaux, alors que nous avions déjà payé (plus de 300,00 $ la nuit) pour une chambre avec très grand lit. Après discussions, nous avons finalement obtenu une chambre similaire à celle que nous avions réservée. En direction vers notre nouvelle chambre, nous croisons la superviseure des chambres, et avons exprimé notre déception quant au service de l'hôtel, elle a prétendu ne pas comprendre beaucoup l'anglais et est repartie. Au souper à l'hôtel, j'ai dû retourner mon assiette (viande inmangeable).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空港駅近くのきれいなホテルです.少し遠いけれど,歩いて行けます,

Posted Aug 21, 2016
ホテルまで歩いて行けます.少し遠いので,不安な人は他のレビューをご覧になるといいです.駐車場方向に歩いて,付き当たりでエレベータで下におります.イタリアなので,地上階は0です.そこから歩いてホテルに向かいます.ホテルの中は新しく快適です.朝食は豊富です.wifiは有料ですが,ロビーなどで無料で利用できます.湯沸かしポットがありますが,冷蔵庫は鍵がかかっていました.スリッパ歯ブラシはありません.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississauga, Ont

Walking distance to Terminal 3.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Location and service.
Cons: Coffee was terrible. It was cold.
Location: Location was near the airport so convenient. While we did not use the service, there is a shuttle to downtown Rome.
Beautiful hotel. Large rooms. Friendly staff. Amazing breakfast included - never seem quite a variety of food for breakfast. Very convenient - we were flying from Rome to Toronto so could walk to Terminal 3 as there is an above ground tunnel from the hotel to the Terminal. Would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel at the airport

Posted Aug 18, 2016
In the tub and shower area the water was only lukewarm . The bar was nice. Food in the restaurant was over salted.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione a due passi dall'aeroporto

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Soggiornato una notte in vista della partenza in aereo il giorno seguente. Comodissima la posizione con la possibilità di arrivare a piedi direttamente dall'aeroporto. Assurdo il costo di 20 euro al giorno per il WiFi in stanza e personale del ristorante cortese, ma poco attento al servizio. A colazione, pranzo e cena abbiamo dovuto alzarci dal tavolo per chiamare un cameriere, perché nessuno veniva a chiederci cosa volevamo ordinare.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach, Fl

I tefused to stay there due to hotel's behavior

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Hotel management was unwilling to accommodate me. They were rude and inhospitable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Easy hotel for stop over

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Was a nice hotel to stay overnight whilst waiting for connecting flight. Not too far a walk from the main Terminal. Ate at the hotel restaurant which was delicious.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chiba Japan

very close to the airport but its all.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Very near the airport ,so if your arriving is late, this Hotel is the best choice.
Cons: Hotel entrance atmosphere.
hotel is not fine, no attractive point. i dont think any other outstanding point.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Falls Church, VA.

Convenient location but no shuttle service.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Room and food were good. Able to walk back to hotel from car rental after leaving bags at hotel.
Cons: See above.
Location: Not applicable. This hotel is totally surrounded by the airport.
We arrived before noon and were told we could check our bags but not check in. I explained we didn't want the room now, just to do the paperwork of checking in as there were 3 people behind the counter and I was the only customer. "Nope, sorry, check-in time is 2 pm. " So I came back at 2 and guess what- an enormous line and now just 2 people working the counter. I called for the manager and after about 15-20 minutes, checked in. This unfortunate bit of bureaucratic stupidity left a bitter taste for the rest of the stay, which was fine until the end. The room was clean and comfortable and the food, very fresh and good. However when it came time to leave for the terminal we were informed that because of the proximity of the hotel to the terminals we could walk (with all our baggage) or take a taxi as the hotel provides no shuttle service. We chose about a 1/2 mile walk, baggage and all.