Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

goed hotel,

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: netjes, rustig, dichtbij OV
Cons: Openingstijd van zwembad
Goed Hotel, aardig personeel, ontbijt is goed, ligging dichtbij bushalte, supermarkt en Mc Donalds
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016
This hotel is not in the Center of rome. You hace to take a train And then a metro to go to the city. Or you can take the hotel shuttler but It is extensive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointing stay

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
hotel is in middle of nowhere, pool is not open at May ( which the weather is quite hot and we could got sun burn while in town for two hours) said it has air con but it is not working. shuttle service only once in an hour for 3 times in the morning and 3times at night. we have been put in the old wing( non smoking room) there is only one lift for the whole block and doorboy will use the lift to move luggages to room for group. which cause a lot of time for the lift use. disappionted experience when we paid extra for a four star hotel, it is disappionted while comparing to others three star we stayed in Rome
4 out of 5
by Avanilson from São Paulo

Boa

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Gostei muito do hotel, fica um pouco afastado dos pontos turísticos, porém com fácil acesso de transporte público
4 out of 5
by rafael ignacio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by CLAUDIO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brandon

Great, but read this

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel and great staff. The most difficult part was getting there.. We took the train and the drop off station for the hotel was no where near it. There were no posted signs and no forms of transportation close by. I assume the shuttle would have picked us up, but we didn't know that. We walked a 1 to 1-1/2 miles to get to the hotel with all of our luggage. We made it work, so no biggie.. Just want others to be prepared and plan to have transportation from the station to the hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015 by Holiday Inn Rome Aurelia, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regarding the shuttle we will take in consideration your feelings to impruve service. Sincerely, A. d'Alfonso Revenue Manager
4 out of 5
by fedele enrico

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015 by Holiday Inn Rome Aurelia, Hotel Management
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, A. d'Alfonso Revenue Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel en las afueras y un poco difícil de llegar.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Nos costo encontrar el hotel y por la noche había prostitutas por los alrededores pero por lo demás todo correcto, las instalaciones estan bien tanto la piscina como las habitaciones, la comodidad de las camas es estupenda.
3 out of 5
by 최혜림 from 푸켓

관광지랑 너무 멀리떨어져있고 교통편이 정말 좋치 안았습니다

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
호텔은정말 깨끗하고 조용하고 좋았습니다