Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely B&B, we had a very good stay.

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Very clean, friendly guests and staff. The room exactly what we wanted and was spacious.
Cons: Breakfast was a bit of a let down and could definitely be improved. There were only small packets of toast and jam available and a coffee machine.
Location: Friendly location, close to the metro which is very easy to use to get around the whole of Rome
We had a brilliant time in Rome because of the ease of getting around the city and back to the hotel. It is a 5 minute walk from the underground metro service and is in a pleasant area of Rome. The only hassle we had was when we arrived. We had to wait outside the building for half an hour to wait for the owners to let us in. However this is because we didn't read the small print saying you should ring them to state your expected time of arrival. The do not keep someone on site at all times and the B&B is part owned by a hotel nearby so the reception is there instead. Overall we had a fantastic time and I would thoroughly recommend this B&B. We will be going back again in the future.
3 out of 5
by Roger from NJ

Not bad

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
Room was small but very nice, there is no front desk, this is a bed and breakfast, or more like an apartment building, there was no one to serve breakfast in the morning but it was available to make yourself. The permanent residents were noisy. But room was clean and updated.
1 out of 5
by marco antonio from Sao paulo

nao gostei

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Nao recomendo. Nao deixem nada bem guardado ,pois fomos roubados pequenos furtos ,faltou energia e cafe da manha ruim. Marco fonseca
1 out of 5
by marco antonio from São Paulo

Férias em Roma

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Péssima. O hotel que é um appart- hotel estava lotado e fomos alojados em outro appart-hotel com uma entrada horrível , elevador super velho e pequeno. Fomos roubados pelo pessoal da limpeza e tivemos que dividir acomodações com mais um casal no mesmo ambiente. Não recomendo mais este local. Café da manhã ruim. Faltava luz com frequência , ficamos uma noite sem ar condicionado. Eles colocam como hotel, mas não é. Não voltaria nunca mais.
1 out of 5
by marco antonio from São Paulo

Enganação de Hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Em primeiro lugar AQUILO NÃO ERA UM HOTEL !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Não tinha ninguém para indicar NADA!!!!!! Quando chegamos no endereço VIMOS QUE SE TRATAVA DE um prédio velho sem ninguém para nos dar qualquer informação, ficamos rodando de táxi para achar alguém que nos atendesse aí descobrimos que ELES HAVIAM RESERVADO NOSSOS QUARTOS PARA OUTRAS PESSOAS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Então ARRUMARAM UM OUTRO QUARTO TAMBÉM EM UM OUTRO PRÉDIO VELHO SEM PORTARIA SEM QUALQUER INDICAÇÃO para nós!
3 out of 5
by Maciej from Warszawa

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Okolica bardzo dobra, bliskość metra, spokojna dzielnica, w bliskiej odległości wiele restauracji i sklepów. Niestety personel komunikuje się wyłącznie w rodzimym języku, co sprawia ogromne problemy w przypadku próby załatwienia czegokolwiek i nieznajomości włoskiego. Śniadanie - a raczej w tym przypadku ich brak - jeden, średnio świeży croissant i to tyle z jedzenia :) Plusem jest dostępność kuchni. Problemy z prądem podczas mojego pobytu, kiedy w mieszkaniu działały klimatyzatory często następowała przerwa w dostawie prądu, co kilka godzin naprawiali usterkę ale sytuacja się powtarzała.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Kregen een kamer in gebouw 200m verder. Elektriciteit viel vaak uit. Kamer was nog niet helemaal af. Geen koelkast.
3 out of 5
by stanislav from Киев

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Сняли одни апортаменты,но приехав по адрессу,девушка отвела нас в другие,2 блокаразницы,но вместо тихой улочки возле собора,мы попали в звуковой ад,уснуть было очень сложно,хоть сами апартаменты были ничего))
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima zona

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
Ho soggiornato solo per due notti ma la zona è ottima. Fornita di qualsiasi servizio urbano e ristoranti. Ottimo l'hotel peccato per il rumore essendo al piano terra. Per il resto contentissimo di tutto
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Quanto as instalações do hotel não tenho do que reclamar, é um hotel simples, mas como a intenção era de passar o dia passeando, estava ótimo. O bairro tem bastante opção de lojas, comidas, bares, e leva uns 20 minutos a pé até o Coliseu. Bem próximo a estação de metro, o que facilita. A única coisa é que os sites deveriam informar que o hotel não tem recepção e que devemos nos apresentar no hotel Roi que fica perto. Mas chegamos por volta das 23:30h e se não fosse por um hospede que abriu a janela para falar com a gente não sei como teríamos conseguido entrar. Ele quem nos informou o local desse outro hotel. Isso porque eu tinha deixado uma observação que chegaria por volta desse horario, mas ninguem nos avisou que era pra ir a outro endereço. Apesar disso é um bom hotel para quem não precisa de luxo, e passará poucos dias.