Ratings based on 509 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Muy céntrico. Sencillo y limpio. Personal muy bien

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Personal muy agradable. Y hotel céntrico. Desayuno correcto . tranquilo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Caglar S.

Very friendly staff and central location!

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on RatesToGo
Staff is very very kind and friendly!! Rooms are small but ok. Hotel is very close to Barberini metro station, which is in the central and close to termini. The worst thing is breakfast, not many chances, weak variety.
3 out of 5
by Lilirose38

Emplacement idéal mais pas très propre l'hôtel est très bien placé.

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Ebookers
L'hôtel est très bien placé mais la propreté laisse à désiré.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by fabrice B.

Petit séjour très agréable

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Ebookers
Hôtel très sympathique au pieds d une bouche de métro .l accueil super ,la salle de déjeuner sur les toits très agréable.
3 out of 5
by Carla V.

Paar dagen Rome

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Ebookers
Er vanuitgaande dat 3 de score is die ik voor deze prijs mag verwachten heb ik bovenstaande vragen beantwoord. De plek in de stad vond ik prettig en zou ik mensen adviseren. WiFi werkte alle momenten zonder hapering. Dit heb ik dan ook positiever beoordeeld. De dame van het ontbijt was zeer dienstverlenend, de receptie aanwezig op de momenten dat we kwamen en/of gingen. De kamers waren wat aan de krappe kant, om het bed heen lopen moest om beurten maar wat ik minder prettig vond was het schoonmaakniveau. Deuren waren vies rondom de deurklink, in randen en hoeken in badkamer en toilet was vuil opgehoopt. De kranen en andere glimmende attributen waren niet fris. Kitranden waren achtergebleven na aanbrengen en daarin was vuil opgehoopt. De dagelijkse schoonmaak was redelijk. Van mij mogen de handdoeken minder vaak dan dagelijks vernieuwd worden. Er werd ook niet gevraagd of we schone handdoeken wilde, dat gebeurde gewoon.
3 out of 5
by Dirk P.

Prima als je geen hoge eisen stelt

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Ebookers
Geen bijzonder hotel, wel lekker klein, met over het algemeen vriendelijk personeel. Kleine wat ouderwets ingerichte kamers met prima bedden. Rook alleen wat muf, maar is niet echt een probleem als je er meer niet dan wel bent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bof

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Odeur infecte dans la salle de bain/wc Très bruyant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Colchester

All main sights within walking distance.

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Pros: Staff, room and general atmosphere plus it's location.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Some traffic noise but then we expected that in a city centre hotel. No noisy pedestrians though as it is away from shops & bars etc.
Friendly family atmosphere, only 14 rooms so didn't really feel like an hotel which was nice. Breakfast room on top floor was particularly nice especially the roof terrace off it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Håkan from Karlstad

Glatt överaskad

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet sett utifrån var inget speciellt. När man gick in så kom man in i en trång hall där receptionen låg. Men receptionisten var trevlig och hjälpsam. Fick ett rum på 5 våningen med hotellets enda takterass. Helt suveränt! Rummet var fint och rymligt. Takterassen var riktigt stor. De andra rummen har fransk balkong. Frukosten låg på 6 våningen. Man kunde sitta ute eller inne och äta. Inget speciellt med frukosten men man blev mätt. Det finns ingen restaurang på hotellet. Men hotellet ligger nära både restauranger och själva centrum. Ligger på en lugn gata.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

Great location

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, great location
Location: Right off of Barberini square - can walk to all Rome sights
Hotel was great for our one night stay in Rome. It was not fancy at all, but was clean and in a great location. Our room was small, but had everything we needed for the evening. Price was perfect and exact,y whatbwe were looking for since only there for the night.