Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Very Friendly.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Staff, location, room, lobby and view of small piazza.
Cons: Bedding!
Location: Trevi steps away, restaurants, News Caffe below. Very central.
Their wonderful staff were helpful in every way and always friendly. Room was very comfortable except for the 20% polyester sheets and terrible blankets. I am allergic to synthetics and they had nothing cotton to offer so I had to sleep on my clothes spread out. Thought I wouldn't have to bring my own sheets to Italy since they make wonderful bedding there. But second hotel after had same horrible sheets. Breakfast was great. A lot of selection, fresh and delicious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Geelong;Australia

Location. Accademia is extremely well located .

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: For the price it was very good value,
Location: Accessibility to all attractions was convenient.
The Hotel is only 100 metres to Trevi Fountain and a similar distance to access Public Transport or to even conduct your own daily walking tours to 'listed' attractions. Reception staff are both professional ( male component ) and informative ( female component ). Gulia and Jessie went out of their way to share unlisted attractions to see and how to access. Breakfast staff and quantity/quality of food choice was outstanding.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

위치는 좋으나 방음이 않돼 시끄러움 물소리

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
방음이 않돼 시끄러움 위치는 트레비분수 앞이라 좋음
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016
The room was definitely outdated and no frills, but it was very large, clean and the bathroom was a decent size as well. The staff were nice and the breakfast was good. The best part was the location which was near the Trevi Fountain and very walkable to other sites as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Værelset var noget ramponeret men fin størelse til 3 personer. Morgenmaden havde et lidt lille udvalg, det samme hver dag kedeligt.
5 out of 5
by moises from são paulo

Otima localizaçao e custo-beneficio

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Localizaćao privilegiada, a uma quadra da fontana de trevi e muito proximo a piazza de spagna. Proximo a excelentes restaurantes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: location and friendly staff
Cons: bedroom carpet
Location: near the trevi which is daily must visit, also some very good restaurants nearby. good location for shopping also.
very good all round experience, the only thing to mention would be the carpet in the bedroom could do with cleaning up a bit as it did not smell very fresh upon entering the room. Otherwise very clean staff very helpful and friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Veenendaal

Prima hotel, centraal gelegen in de stad.

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Behulpzaam personeel, alles was netjes.
Cons: We hadden geen Wi-Fi bereik in de kamer.
Location: Aan het einde van de straat is de Trevifontein, verder is er heel veel op loopafstand.
Aardig en behulpzaam personeel, prima ontbijt en nette kamer. Mooie locatie, vlakbij de Trevifontein.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Hotel Ever

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel needs a complete renovation. A motel is better than this shack. Do not stay here unless you want mold in your lungs. We had an issue and did not stay out last night get even with mold in walls of bathrooms me stained carpets and moldy and musty room the manager refused to refund the last night BEWARE. STAY AWAY!
5 out of 5
by Raija

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels