Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta, canada

Great location, great staff, awesome room.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
We had a great experience. Super helpful staff, who gave great recommendations. Room was huge!!!! Which was nice we could spread out for a few days. Hotel is so close to everything. Vatican 20 min walk, Colosseum 15min, 10 from Termini station.. didn't need to use public transport at all. Would Highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Excellent. Sergio & Andrew desk men are the best.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Love the decor. Breakfast incredible. Coffee machine super. Great location. Beautiful hotel. Sergio so kind. We stayed here in 2014 n again this month. Love the new club rooms even more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A hotel with great location

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
The location was great. The breakfast was complete. Everything else was ok for what you pay. Recommended
4 out of 5
by Mohanad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the center of Rome

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Classic location near in the center walk distance for most of the Rome sites
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Location - Best value for money

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
we were two couples and staied 3 nights. we did`nt need taxi/metro at all because of the primr location. Best value for money. Great staff, very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location, but rooms very basic.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Quality of room.
Location: Trevi fountain is just around the corner. Great restaurants nearby.
Loved the location of the hotel. We arrived just after the A/C was shut down for fall, but it was still in the mid 70's, so rooms were hot and no fans available. Room was in need of an update.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, super location

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Loved this hotel and would book it again. Hot drinks in lobby offered nice touch; staff were amazing and breakfast area spacious with delicious food. Central to everything .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Not what was advertised online.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location excellent. Room not renovated. Bathroom old and not for seniors. Xtra charge to upgrade to decent room. No fan, no a/c. Trevi Fountain is 2 min away which causes lots of street noise. very good restaurants nearby which made up for the room. If you just want a place to sleep.....