Ratings based on 528 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indonesia

Nice hotel center to Rome's attractions

Posted Aug 31, 2016
It is a nice hotel in the center of attractions and cafes. Good for families too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leeds

Excellent Hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Location, staff and breakfast
Cons: The curtain between the bathroom and bedroom could be awkward if sharing with a friend. I shared with family and we didn't really mind.
Location: Five minutes walk to Pantheon, Piazza Novona, 10 minutes to Spanish Steps and Trevi Fountain.
The hotel is ideally placed in a central location within walking distance of all major sights. My Mum has walking difficulties so the hotel ordered a taxi for us to the Vatican (8 Euros) Staff were very friendly and buffet breakfast was very nice with lots of choice. I think that we may have been fortunate enough to have a refurbished room as it was really comfortable and modern. Cannot complain about anything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Nos encantó

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Estaba decorado muy moderno, la chica que nos atendió era muy maja aunque tenía la manía de decir "alora" pero eso la hacía adorable. En general nos gustó mucho la estancia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location. Comfortable.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
We love this hotel for its excellent location and friendly and helpful staff, especially David at Reception. The room was very clean and comfortable With air conditioning, we slept very well. Breakfast was great with many choices. We will be back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S. de Rafael Calzada, Argentina.

Excelente ubicaciòn

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Ubicaciòn estratégica para las principales atracciones. Es muy buena la calidad del descanso.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Great location modern and clean hotel the best breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Staff were kind and attentive, and breakfast buffet was delicious with user-friendly hours, and plenty of protiens and as well as sweets. I come from the land of powdered eggs and coffee and honestly don't know how I'm ever supposed to go back after this trip. I confess I'm not the best with directions, but somehow it was so easy to find this hotel after ever wandering, daytime and night, even though it's on a quiet and peaceful side street. Air conditioning was solid, too. Plenty of thumbs up for Hotel Adriano :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel - great location.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Great value, good location, spacious room with upgraded bathroom, quiet area, nice breakfast.
Location: Great location - short walking distance from many sights like the Pantheon and Piazza Navona and not far from the Trevi Fountain and Spanish Steps.
Great value for the money. Nice updated hotel - very comfortable and quiet. We had a large room in the annex and were very satisfied. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in very good location.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
This should be at least a four star. Don't know why it's listed as a three. You won't be disappointed. Great value. You can't beat it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trøndelag

Topp beliggenhet: 10 -15 min Vatikanet, Colosseum.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Meget god beliggenhet, stille, fri for trafikkstøy, fine intime salonger for avslapping, gode senger, meget godt utstyrt bad, gratis trådløst internet
Cons: Litt bedre renhold i oppgangene/trapp - støvsuge teppene bedre.
Location: Kort avstand til, 15 til 20 min: Pantheon, Colosseum, Vatikanet, Fontana de Trevi, Spansketrappen, Piazza Novana. Pavarotti med 3 tenorer hver onsdag.
Meget bra. God mottagelse og informasjon om Romas attraksjoner med by kart. Gratis trådløst Internet som virket bra på hele hotellet. Rask betjening i resepsjonen, skrev ut mine boarding pass raskt før avreise. Meget hyggelige små rekreasjons områder, "Gin Corner" med hyggelig og flink bar-kiper. Godt utvalg til frokost. Air conditioning gav god avkjøling, opp til 38 grader på byen.( en liten minus var litt støy fra den på rommet, slo av på natten da rommet holdt seg kjølig ). Alltid plass i en av de hyggelige salongene med originale og fine utsmykninger. Ingen trafikkstøy fra gaten er godt å ha etter aktiviteter på byen.