Ratings based on 883 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Sehr freundlicher Service und ausgezeichnete Lage.
Cons: Nein.
Location: Sehr zentrale Lage in der Nähe von Pantheon, Ara Pacis, Piazza Navonna und Spanischer Treppe.
Hotel sehr zentral gelegen, trotzdem äußerst ruhig. Zimmer sehr sauber und komfortabel. Frühstück sehr gut und der Service sehr freundlich. Waren das dritte Mal dort und kommen sehr gerne wieder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vaucresson

Bel hõtel dans le centre historique de Rome

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: L'esprit de gaieté,la décoration,le confort des chambres,le petit dejeuner,l'amabilité et disponibilitè du personnel.
Location: Centre historique.Tout se fait â pied.piazza Navone,églises,palais Altemps,l'Ara Pacis,le Panthéon,boutiques,oenotheques,restaurants Et plus.
Très bien situé,par rapport â de nombreux sites,â deux pas du Panthéon,dans une ruelle calme,décoration du hall d'accueil tres recherchée et tendance.Gai. notre chambre était au troisième étage,grande ,et très belle salle de bain. Tout semble récent. La salle de petit dejeuner est tres bien decoree,dans un esprit contemporain et cosy à la fois.Le petit dejeuner sous forme de buffet ,est tres complet ,généreux : fruits,viennoiseries,tartes et biscuits,jambon,fromages,œufs...â volonté Le personnel efficace et discret.nos valises ont été prises en charge Il y a un garage ,au bâtiment à côtè.A réserver â l'avance. C'est notre deuxiëme sejour dans cet hôtel. Et nous y retournerons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Nice Hotel in Walking Distance to Everything

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Great breakfast and clean
Location: Everything in Rome is close. We walked the whole city and this hotel was in a great spot for us to walk.
The staff was very friendly and helpful. They had a fantastic breakfast spread and the room was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salamamca

hotel comodo y bien situado, Personal agradable

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: todo
Location: buena ubicación.
experiencia grata, alojamiento.tranquilo, buen desayuno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

zentrales Hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Dieses hübsche kleine Boutiquehotel liegt ideal mitten in Rom, fussläufig zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten. Die Ausstattung entspricht der Darstellung im Internet. Nur die Zimmer sind etwas klein, haben aber ein renoviertes Bad. Frühstück ist gut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from McLean, VA

Charming Hotel at an Excellent Location

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Location, renovated rooms and charming design
Cons: The bathroom was separate from the room with a curtain. A sliding door would be much better.
Location: Excellent. Right in the middle of the historic part of Rome. It is walking distance to Via del Corso, Piazza Navona, Spanish Steps, etc.
We stayed at Adriano around the Christmas holiday. Although the building is old (as are almost all buildings in that area) the rooms were renovated and the facilities were in excellent condition. The front desk staff was helpful and the service was good. The location of the hotel is excellent, walking distance to the Spanish Steps, Via del Corso and Piazza Navona, among others. We stayed there for 4 nights and thoroughly enjoyed our experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boutique hotel accogliente

Posted Dec 31, 2015
È la sede ideale per una vacanza nel cuore di Roma al centro delle attrattive artistiche e dello shopping. Amosfera briosa nei salotti arredati con il gusto e la cura di una dimora privata e nell'accogliente sala dove e è servita una gustosa ed abbondante prima colazione.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valencia

Hotel muy céntrico.

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Cómodo,cerca de todo y el personal muy amable.Hotel totalmente renovado.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Perfect choice for all of the historic sights.

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Pros: Location, atmosphere, service, breakfast
Cons: Replenishing the coffee & tea, mini bar and stop smoking in the entrance to the hotel. The rooms are small but we only were there to sleep.
Location: Center of everything....Perfect! Historic sights and wonderful shopping and restaurants
We loved it! Located right in the middle of all of the historic sights. We were able to walk every where. The reception staff were impecible, always willing to provide information and help. Our Only negative was in the cleaning staff replenishing the complimentary coffee and tea as well as stocking the mini fridge. On our last full day the cleaning staff did not show up but we asked the front desk for clean towels and that was promptly taken care of by the front desk staff. The breakfast buffet was the best we have ever had in our travels. Fresh, flavorful and lots to choose from, hot and cold dishes. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend Hotel Adriano. We hope to return one day soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Hotel tranquilo y muy cercano a sitios de interés

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Hotel muy tranquilo y próximo a sitios de interés turístico. Lo único que no me gustaba era tener la ducha dentro de la habitación.