Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: 閑静な環境の割には便利な立地
Cons: 特にありません。
Location: 駅まで5-6分ですが、大きなトランクを持った年配者にはきつい。ただしタクシーに乗れる距離でもない。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Nahe Bahnhof Termini Angenehmes Haus in angenehmer Grösse
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rubiera

Hotel comodo al centro

Posted Sep 5, 2016
L'hotel è comodo alla stazione (5 minuti a piedi) ma fuori dalla confusione. Vicina c'è la fermata della metro e diversi ristoranti anche gluten Free. Il personale è molto disponibile. Unica nota sotto tono: la stanza della colazione e' piccola e un po' poco pratica, ma nel complesso l'hotel è all'altezza. Noi poi avevamo una quadrupla molto spaziosa con balcone, ideale per famiglie con bambini
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tx

Charming hotel in Rome

Posted Sep 5, 2016
This hotel has a great location in Rome, its a 10-15 min walk to the main subway-train-bus station. I found the staff very helpful and patient given the language barrier. The breakfast buffet had many options and the servers were great. I found my room and the way to it very charming.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Near termini station , good location

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Good hotel. Nice hospitality of staff. Shame breakfast was not included as part of the deal and really the 10 euros per day didn't seem worth it. Larger spread much preferred.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vacouver, Canada

Lovely 4-Night Stay

Posted Jul 22, 2016
We had a nice stay at Hotel Alpi this July. The hotel is close to Termini station which makes it easy to get to around the city. We did however walk from the hotel to the main attractions (15-30 mins depending on where you're going) and only took the train back in the evenings. The hotel is beautiful and the room was tiny but clean and modern. The bathroom was the star for sure - large, with an amazing rain shower! The breakfast was included and very delicious. We're vegetarians who don't eats eggs and we had so many options each morning. The cons were: we pre-booked a transfer to the hotel for €55 through their website but when we got there the sign said €50. So we paid more bc we booked online. The hotel does not provide an iron, you have to get laundry service which means spending more money. Our room 279 was VERY noisy at night as it faced the street and the elevator was right beside us with noisy inconsiderate guests talking loudly and yelling/laughing at 1am - a shame, because I had specificallyasked for a room away from elevator in quiet part of hotel. I feel hotels don't read the comments when you book through agents like Expedia. The wifi stopped working on the 3rd night, realized the next day the hotel had changed the password and didn't inform us. And lastly, the whopping €48 tax applied upon departure. Not too happy about adding a $80 charge to an $670 bill. Overall good stay and we would recommend this hotel - just ask for a room facing the courtyard!
5 out of 5
by fabrice from SAINT AMAND LES EAUX

Séjour en amoureux

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon séjour dans cet hôtel parfait. Sa position géographique nous a permis facilement de visiter ROME à pied. Nous avions également accès très rapidement aux transports en commun qui nous ont permis de nous éloigner. Je recommande cet hôtel tant au niveau confort que qualité. Les petits déjeuners sont très copieux et qualitatifs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Clean and walking distance to Roma Termini

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Family of four needed a roo. I for the night before flying back home to the states. This hotel had all we needed. Close to train station, clean, breakfast in morning, one double bed and two single beds in same room. My wife liked the modern shower. I'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hollola

Kiva hotelli lähellä metroasemaa

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Henkilökunta ystävällistä
Cons: Meidän huoneen sijoitus oli vähän monimutkaisessa paikassa. Kaksi eri hissiä vei sinne, mutta rappusia pitkin ei päässyt
Location: Metro ja shoppailumestat lähellä
Metro lähellä ja kulkeminen Roomassa todella helppoa sillä. Muutenkin hotellin lähellä shoppailu ym mahdollisuuksia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Sehr gutes Hotel in der Nähe vom Bahnhof. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sind zu Fuß erreichbar.