Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bordeaux

Convenable pour le prix.

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Ce n'est pas un hôtel 4 étoiles mais nous avons louer en toutes connaissances de causes. Les chambres sont propres, les lits confortables, la douche un peu tiède à 8 H quand tout le monde se lève...Le petit déjeuner et bien appréciable avant de partir visiter les innombrables merveilles de Rome. Et l'emplacement est pratique. nous sommes contents.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Good location, friendly staff. Adequate breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wellington, NZ

Good location to the Terminii

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: The location is great for the price
Cons: Lack of general maintenance. Softer beds and pillows, better choice at breakfast.
Our family stayed in this hotel for 4 nights. It was clean and most of the staff on the front desk were friendly and helpful. We stayed in a quad share room. The two single beds were comfortable, however the queen bed was hard, as were the pillows. During our entire stay our shower was broken, and appeared to have been broken for quite sometime as there was no longer even a shower curtain in place. We were provided a plug for the bath, which didn't fit the plug hole very well and had a slow leak. We found the bath could only be filled once an evening as it seemed to use all the hot water allocated to the room, which is less than ideal for 4 people staying. The breakfast was very basic, tiny toast, one type of cereal, a small selection of danish's that the woman appeared reluctant to replenish. The location of this hotel is very good, approximately 4 minutes walk from the main rail and bus station, 15-20 minute easy walk to the colosseum, Trevi fountain, pantheon. It was also relatively quiet for the location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decepcionante, nada que ver con las fotos

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: La ubicacion es muy buena y los recepcionistas agradables. La chica del desayuno muy atenta, lo que estaba un poco desbordada por que estaba sola.
Cons: Las instalaciones en general. Es el peor hotel que he estado con diferencia.
Location: La ubicación de Termini buenisima. Todo cerca, habia leido comentarios negativos acerca de la zona pero en este sentido me pareció que estaba muy bien
Hotel muy antiguo y degradado. Las instalaciones super viejas y la habitación olia fatal todo el rato. Y una cosa que no habia visto nunca es que el bided y el vater eran lo mismo, se bajaba una tapa y era 2 x 1. El vater estaba metido en la ducha con lo cual cuando te acababas de duchar estaba todo mojado como si fuera una autocaravana. Todo muy antiguo, la paredes sucias y todo muy cutre en general. Lo unico que estaba bien eran las sabanas que estaban limpias y ya esta.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Todo bien, lo básico.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Bien, lo básico lo tiene. El personal del hotel te trata bien y lo que necesites te lo da obte facilita la manera para que lo tengas ya sea mapas o como llegar a algún lugar o lo que necesites en el hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

La cama principal muy dura

Posted Oct 8, 2016
La cama principal muy dura, pero muy dura la ducha muy antigua, pero muy antigua
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bergen N-H

Netjes maar erg eenvoudig

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Ligt erg centraal en goede bedden.
Cons: Douche en ontbijt
Hotel ligt op ongeveer 300 meter van station en op loopafstand van praktisch alle bezienswaardigheden. Kamers eenvoudig, netjes, goede bedden en dagelijks werd er schoongemaakt en zo nodig schone handdoeken, er was ook een koelkastje aanwezig. Helaas had het bad alleen een handdouche. Tijdens ons verblijf raakte de lift defect. Er kon gebruik gemaakt worden van een andere, vrij antieke lift, doch die begaf het op de dag van vertrek ook. Toch nog een hele klim naar de 4e etage. Personeel was vriendelijk. Ontbijt heel erg sober: alleen wat zoet beleg, toast en sneetjes brood. Als je vroeg ging ontbijten dan had je kans op een croissantje, of bolletje.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

je ne recommande pas !

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Si je devais noter cet hôtel, je metterai 2 points, un pour le personnel gentils et accueillant, le deuxième point pour le fait que l'hôtel est très bien situé, mis à part ça tout le reste on a pas aimé, le petit déjeuné il n y avait presque rien, même pas du jus d'orange, le sol de notre chambre collé, il n y a pas de wifi... Bref je ne recommande pas cet hôtel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from münchen

4 Tage und 3 Nächte

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Bett und Zimmermädchen
Cons: Das Facility Management
Location: In der nähe von Hauptbahnhof
Wir waren insgesamt 4 Tage und 3 Nächte vor Ort. Wlan Verbindung war bei uns 0, da unsere Zimmer in einer verstecke Ecke waren. Frühstück war nur Süßes da, daher haben wir nix gegessen. Bett war bequem, und Zimmermädchen war sehr nett. Dusche war defekt und Klospülung läuft die ganze Zeit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Escapada a Roma

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: La ubicación, céntrica y bien comunicada. Cambio diario de toallas y sabanas. Personal amable y dispuesto.
Cons: Todas las instalaciones. Necesita una rehabilitación integral!
El hotel necesita mejoras con urgencia, muy anticuado. Por otra parte, el personal es encantador, se esforzaron por solucionar los problemas.