Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CR

The room was clean but with some bugs, bad smellin

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: This is place so far from the city, nothing around, mostly to rest.
Cons: Some bugs or similar on the bed that caused an alergy to my friend.
Location: Not so much, only 2 bus options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel- helpful staff

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nice small hotel, nice welcoming helpful staff. Bus stop right outside with good links to Rome. Only downside is the bathroom- poorly lit, toilet seat broken and the shower wasn't very good. However, very clean. Overall lovely stay for the price we paid.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unhappy patron

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
No airport pick up as requested. Spent 135 EU for 2 taxi's. Ants in room. was given ant spray to resolve. Accused of bringing ants with us. Was referred to as foreigners causing trouble. Hot showers limited. Overall very unhappy and dissatisfied.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great if you need a break from the crowd and all the craziness of central rome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Usefull hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Good alternative and close restaurant
A little noisy over nights. People use this hotel as stop in their trip by car, those that leave the hote very early disturb the other rooms
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Washingting

Not close to anything. The location was posted as

Posted Aug 27, 2016
I do not recommend staying here. I had requested two beds for my daughter and I . We were given a double bed. The air conditioning did not work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Theresa from Livermore, CA.

Just outside of Rome

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
After 1 month driving a rental around Italy, we choose to stay here for 2 days before returning to U.S.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by Francesco, Hotel Management
Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For the price you cannot go wrong

Posted Jun 4, 2016
We were passing through needed a bed did not want to spend a lot. This place was perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2016 by Francesco, Hotel Management
Thank you very much! Greetings
5 out of 5
by Anurag from Vancouver

Fantastic hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
Outstanding location and great hotel... Very good service and very neat hotel...
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2015 by Francesco, Hotel Management
GRAZIE!!! We are very glad about your review, thank you very much! This is very important for our work and for the next Guest. Grazie