Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

prezzo qualità tutto sommato ok

Posted Aug 4, 2015
prezzo qualità tutto sommato va bene,la struttura è abbastanza pulita,forse la colazione potrebbe essere un po più abbondante e variegata,ma come ripeto lamentarsi non sarebbe corretto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

albergo grazioso a due passi dal mare

Posted Jul 27, 2015
sono stato per una settimana in questo albergo e un 3 stelle ma ne vale 4 ottima posizione personale top mare poco distante camere comode e pulitissime consiglio a tutti.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Overall it was a good experience. I chose this hotel because it was closer to the airport. The staff was very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel antiguo, lejos de todo.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Tranquilidad, buen precio.
Cons: Aire acondicionado o ventiladores en las habitaciones, colchones y almohadas nuevas.
Location: No hay nada a los alrededores.
Es un hotel antiguo, muy lejos del centro de Roma, tiene la parada del autobús justo enfrente de la entrada del hotel, pero hay que tomar dos autobuses para llegar al centro, por lo que consideren mínimo una hora de transporte. Habitaciones limpias pero muy encerradas, sin aire acondicionado en pleno verano y camas no muy cómodas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from livorno

Posted Apr 26, 2015
economico,pulito e non troppo lontano dal centro se viaggiate in auto
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tamás from Bécs

Csalódás

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
A leírässal ellentétben nagyon messze volt a központtól, egyetlen busz jár a metró felé, amire általában fél órát kell várni! A Colosseumot elérni 1,5 óra..!! A szálloda falai papírból vannak, a szomszédok többszöri kérésre sem csendesedtek el, a recepción pedig nem foglalkoztak a problémával..!! A szállás sajnos sokat elvett a négy napos pihenés min´öségéb´öl..!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New reception and new receptionist

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Even better than the last time, very nice atmosphere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Again

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Very good! Now quite everything you find in the room is brand new! Keep on guys
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lorenzo from napoli

BUONO

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
mi so trovato bene davvero la camera spaziosa e molto pulita il personale simpatico e cortese per il prezzo poi .... per quello che ho pagato ho avuto molto in piu in sintesi consigliato!!!