Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

elegante ma non nuovissimo

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Non piacevole il fatto che si debba pagare tutto (anche tassa di soggiorno) appena arrivati. Bella palestra colazione magnifica bella hall con pianoforti letti molto comodi. Peccato avere sky hd in camera purtroppo con una piccola TV LG LCD da 22 pollici...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paolo from Firenze

Molto buono

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Ho pernottato in questo hotel per motivi di lavoro. Ottima qualità e servizi. Molto comodo per chi ha da fare in zona Pomezia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roger from Chiang Mai

Clean friendly hotel. Excellent food

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great value hotel with friendly and efficient staff. Décor a bit questionable but comfortable rooms with Sky TV. The restaurant is very good with great wines
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by annunziato

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Clise to my job

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Bathroom grout is dirty. Beds very hard and the pillows are stiff. The dining is excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Montreal

OK, but not blown away.

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
We chose Hotel Antonella based on other reviews and its proximity to Fiumicino Airport as we were flying back home the next day. It took about 35-40 minutes to reach the airport with no traffic. It’s a nice hotel with a large, luxurious lobby. The room was fine, although we found the bed a little small compared to other double beds at other hotels. We had a large modern bathroom which was nice. Breakfast was subpar as the scrambled eggs had a very strange taste (didn’t seem like they were made with real eggs,) and they served hotdogs as sausage which was bizarre and very disappointing as Italian sausages would have been a far better choice. The rest of the breakfast was fine with the usual breakfast cereals and Italian sweets. The service throughout our stay was very good from the reception at check-in to the servers at breakfast. The hotel grounds were very nice to walk around and parking was free. The hotel is in an industrial area so there's not much to see or do in the vicinity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Daniel from Sherbrooke

hôtel luxueuse

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
Belle grande chambre confortable dans un environnement de luxe. Nous étions au 5e etage avec vu sur la mer. Très bonne accueil, petit dej. complet et bon. Par contre le souper est très cher. Resto pas très loin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maurizio from Milano

Grande cortesia

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
Sono stato in questo hotel per lavoro. La posizione è ottima nei pressi della pontina. Appena arrivati ci hanno accolti con cocktail e tartine. La hall è molto sfarzosa. Le camere spaziose e pulite. La colazione è abbondante. Lo consiglio!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bello e confortevole a pochi km da zoomarine.

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Bella struttura. Buona organizzazione. Ristorante da provare.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Per un 4 stelle.......

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
Mi aspettavo di più per quello che ho pagato e per essere un 4 stelle il ristorante non eccelso. Lo salva la posizione