Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

There must be better hotels in the area...

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: New staff, technology upgrades, get your reservation system fixed
First, they didn't have the reservation correct at check in which only made the woman at the desk angry at us! The hotel is fairly primitive in that they take bookings electronically but then convert everything to a paper system which obviously is prone to errors. The hotel is still using a dot matrix printer to print out your bill!! I thought those were all in land fills. Not a very good experience. Look elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Strategic hotel near the outlet and nice staff

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Room is very clean and tidy. Staffs are nice and helpful. Location is strategic to the shopping outlet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KSA

dirty and dingy place , needs a though clean up .

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: parking and location
Cons: cleaning and breakfast
Location: NEAR TO airport WITH PARKING
THIS PLACE HAS GOOD PARKING AND GOOD LOCATION . THE ROOMS ARE NOT CLEAN AND DIRTY it is dimly lit and does not give you the comfort of cleanliness , it is dingy the lift buttons plate has so many finger prints on it that you hate to touch it to click your floor the breakfast was of very low quality and not well presented this is not a four stars hotel , it should be reviewed as two star guest house .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Clise to my job

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Bathroom grout is dirty. Beds very hard and the pillows are stiff. The dining is excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Irene from Maryland, USA

Very good hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Cons: the restaurant, dinner was OK. one dish was too salty the other one not salty enough
This is my second stay at the hotel and I was very pleased with the visit. Very nice and efficient. good room and pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very difficult to find, but once you get there...

Posted Sep 15, 2013
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: Need better directions
Driving in towns in Italy is stressful in any event, but after 16 hours travel time, stressful. We decided to stay in Pomezia as it was reasonably close to the airport in Rome, but not in Rome. The drive to Pomezia was uneventful, but once we got to the town we had a terrible time finding the hotel. However, after we found the hotel, we were quite pleased - it is clean, modern, quiet and comfortable. We had a light dinner in the hotel restaurant, which was very good as was breakfast the next morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from England

Great clean hotel - superb staff

Posted May 3, 2011
This was a very nice hotel - the rooms were extremely clean and the staff were all very polite. Having a car is essential though - it is near the main road (although when you are in the hotel you do not notice) so is easy to drive north 15 minutes to get to Rome. We drove to an outer subway station and got the metro into Rome city centre. The only negative I would say is that the Expedia listing boasts of 4 restaurants when infact there is just 1 along with a bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bello e confortevole a pochi km da zoomarine.

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Bella struttura. Buona organizzazione. Ristorante da provare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Corrado from 70056 Molfetta BA, Italia

Ottimo

Posted Apr 13, 2012
Un hotel che consiglierei a chiunque.L'unico neo a mio avviso è la scarsa segnaletica stradale per poterci arrivare specialmente se si arriva di sera tardi e con pioggia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

valutazione

Posted Apr 11, 2012
Pros: il prsonale molto disponibile
Cons: in camera unica mancanza possibilità di bevande calde
ottima accoglienza, gentilezza e cortesia, personale perfetto