Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

There must be better hotels in the area...

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: New staff, technology upgrades, get your reservation system fixed
First, they didn't have the reservation correct at check in which only made the woman at the desk angry at us! The hotel is fairly primitive in that they take bookings electronically but then convert everything to a paper system which obviously is prone to errors. The hotel is still using a dot matrix printer to print out your bill!! I thought those were all in land fills. Not a very good experience. Look elsewhere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Strategic hotel near the outlet and nice staff

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Room is very clean and tidy. Staffs are nice and helpful. Location is strategic to the shopping outlet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KSA

dirty and dingy place , needs a though clean up .

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: parking and location
Cons: cleaning and breakfast
Location: NEAR TO airport WITH PARKING
THIS PLACE HAS GOOD PARKING AND GOOD LOCATION . THE ROOMS ARE NOT CLEAN AND DIRTY it is dimly lit and does not give you the comfort of cleanliness , it is dingy the lift buttons plate has so many finger prints on it that you hate to touch it to click your floor the breakfast was of very low quality and not well presented this is not a four stars hotel , it should be reviewed as two star guest house .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Piacevole ma datato

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Impressione di hotel imponente 4 stelle, ma datato, bagno anni '70-80 come stile, buon parcheggio e verde curato (ci sono anche gli scivoli per i bambini al parco giochi). Materasso ottimo (robusto e resistente) ma tv piccolina e soprattutto camera piuttosto datata come stile (per nulla moderna).
5 out of 5
by Enrico from Bologna

Hotel bellissimo

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bellissimo! Tutto perfetto grazie
5 out of 5
by antony from Kettering uk

very nice hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel but could not find my booking and my room 231 was very nice but the fan on the roof was on all night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

elegante ma non nuovissimo

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Non piacevole il fatto che si debba pagare tutto (anche tassa di soggiorno) appena arrivati. Bella palestra colazione magnifica bella hall con pianoforti letti molto comodi. Peccato avere sky hd in camera purtroppo con una piccola TV LG LCD da 22 pollici...
4 out of 5
by Paolo from Firenze

Molto buono

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Ho pernottato in questo hotel per motivi di lavoro. Ottima qualità e servizi. Molto comodo per chi ha da fare in zona Pomezia.
5 out of 5
by Roger from Chiang Mai

Clean friendly hotel. Excellent food

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great value hotel with friendly and efficient staff. Décor a bit questionable but comfortable rooms with Sky TV. The restaurant is very good with great wines
5 out of 5
by annunziato

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels