Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

HOTEL DA UNA NOTTE

Posted Jan 22, 2016
SE CERCHI UN POSTO CHE COSTA POCHISSIMO SOLO PER PASSARE UNA NOTTE è PERFETTO, ABBASTANZA PULITO E CONFORTEVOLE VISTO IL PREZZO
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

giudizio scarso su hotel arcadia

Posted Nov 18, 2015
pochi servizi inclusi, neanche la rete wi-fi, stanze con arredo vecchio e logoro, frigobar vuoto
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tanya B.

quiet couples trip

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Ebookers
Clean and tidy hotel. Staff were very friendly and helpful. In a sort of remote area but has a regular bus to the metro right outside!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Napoli

Modesto

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Questo albergo è per chi non ha grandi esigenze. Il personale è molto gentile...il cibo un po' meno..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lucilla from Bari

Buono

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Camera confortevole con qualcosa da migliorare, parcheggio comodo all'esterno, buona colazione, personale gentile.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Næstved, Danmark

Hotel ca. 3 km. fra Metri til Rom. Fungerer fint.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Vær opmærksom på at der generelt tales dårligt engelsk i Italien. Men vi (turister) klarer os alligevel, da Italienere er hjælpsomme, søde og rare.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bernadette B.

bon séjour sauf jeudi vendredi samedi beaucoup de bruits jusqu'au matin!!

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Ebookers
A l,hôtel c,était bien les premiers jours,vers jeudi jusqu'à dimanche beaucoup de bruits,il y avait pas moyens de dormir!Les familles avec les enfants qui courent toute la nuit!!Le petit déjeuner aussi est trop simple!!Pas de fruits,céréales un exemplaire,croissant trop sucré!!Téléphone est tombé en panne pendant trois jours pas moyens de communiquer!!A la réception,le personnel était gentil.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by rupa

Very basic, far from FCO as well as Ciampino

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
The place has a nice lobby. The room is VERY BARE BONES with a 15" fat TV that didn't work. We had to put a chair, climb on it and turn it on. REally? A dumb TV so far high up? The AC didn't work, called the guy, he came and checked some thigns. Then he checked central system settings and called us to say everything should work. Well, it didn't! It made noises but the room didn't cool at all. It appears that most A/C units in Italy are centrally controlled to avoid high costs to the hotel. Not only that, the bed had just white sheet, no bed cover. There was a black bug on the bed I found in the morning which explains the redness on my arms from its bite. It was black, hence not a bed bug. The walls are paper thin. The balcony can be traversed from one room to the next! The open portico like large area right next to room 300 was very noisy at 7 am! We had reached the hotel well past midnight and we needed sleep prior to our long flight. No such lock as kids were playing/screaming right next door, we could hear loud noises on the corridor, balcony and the rooms near by where we heard luggage/chairs being dragged on the floor. The breakfast was minimal with croissant, bread with no toaster, juice, coffee/tea. Given the low price of this hotel, I suppose I can't complain too much but won't ever be returning. If it was at least closed to the FCO airport, i would've felt Ok for the bad experience but I made a huge mistake with this choice!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Armando Tadeu from São Paulo

Para quem sabe se virar sozinho

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel simples, porém limpo, tratamento educado mas sem qualquer orientação sobre roteiros, passeios, ou meios de locomoção. Longe do centro, mas com uma linha de ônibus linha 507 e metrô estação Anagnina é possível visitar todos os pontos de Roma.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Miika from Pori, Finland

budjet hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
- No air conditioning (AC), very hot room. - Breakfast was poor. - Noisy room (road traffic), because windows must be open all time, hot room. + Hotel staff was very friedly. + Pricelevel was good.