Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very far from Rome.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
If you want to explore Rome, I wouldn't recommend the hotel. However, people in the hotel were really nice and friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from barcelona

Paquetes de internet

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Compre un paquete en internet que incluía vuelo y este hotel para una amiga y su hija en la publi ponía que el hotel estaba a 2km de distancia del centro de Roma(mentira) cuando llegó a Roma se encontró con la sorpresa de que tenía que coger varios medios de transporte para llegar al hotel,acabo cogiendo un taxi que le acabo cobrando 60 euros,para poder ir a Roma centro el autobús que pasaba cada 50 minutos más tren más otro bus!! y por cada día de estar en el hotel tuvo que pagar un impuesto de 4€ (tampoco lo ponía en la publi) también decía en la publi que tenían conexión wifi gratis (mentira) por cada día de wifi 4€ ... Pues muy mala experiencia!! No volvería ni lo recomendaría!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOTEL DA UNA NOTTE

Posted Jan 22, 2016
SE CERCHI UN POSTO CHE COSTA POCHISSIMO SOLO PER PASSARE UNA NOTTE è PERFETTO, ABBASTANZA PULITO E CONFORTEVOLE VISTO IL PREZZO
1 out of 5
by Andre

médiocre

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Médiocre
3 out of 5
by Jörgen from Sverige

Slitet men billigt hotell

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
Ett lågpris hotell med standard i linje med priset. Frukosten bestod av torrt bröd, lite mjölk(sur första dagen), flingor, skinka som ena dagen var tjocka skivor samt croissanter. Fanns kaffe/te/juice. Rummet var rent men slitet. Hade bland annat en klockradio och VHS spelare. Fanns ett gym, öppnade 0830. Tyvärr han jag inte prova det. Ligger en pizzeria i närheten liksom en bättre restaurang men jag hittade inte dit. LIgger nära Ericsson därav mitt val. SOm tuirst skulle jag inte välja detta hotell.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

giudizio scarso su hotel arcadia

Posted Nov 18, 2015
pochi servizi inclusi, neanche la rete wi-fi, stanze con arredo vecchio e logoro, frigobar vuoto
4 out of 5
by Tanya B.

quiet couples trip

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Ebookers
Clean and tidy hotel. Staff were very friendly and helpful. In a sort of remote area but has a regular bus to the metro right outside!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Napoli

Modesto

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Questo albergo è per chi non ha grandi esigenze. Il personale è molto gentile...il cibo un po' meno..
4 out of 5
by lucilla from Bari

Buono

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Camera confortevole con qualcosa da migliorare, parcheggio comodo all'esterno, buona colazione, personale gentile.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Næstved, Danmark

Hotel ca. 3 km. fra Metri til Rom. Fungerer fint.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Vær opmærksom på at der generelt tales dårligt engelsk i Italien. Men vi (turister) klarer os alligevel, da Italienere er hjælpsomme, søde og rare.