Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from barcelona

Paquetes de internet

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Compre un paquete en internet que incluía vuelo y este hotel para una amiga y su hija en la publi ponía que el hotel estaba a 2km de distancia del centro de Roma(mentira) cuando llegó a Roma se encontró con la sorpresa de que tenía que coger varios medios de transporte para llegar al hotel,acabo cogiendo un taxi que le acabo cobrando 60 euros,para poder ir a Roma centro el autobús que pasaba cada 50 minutos más tren más otro bus!! y por cada día de estar en el hotel tuvo que pagar un impuesto de 4€ (tampoco lo ponía en la publi) también decía en la publi que tenían conexión wifi gratis (mentira) por cada día de wifi 4€ ... Pues muy mala experiencia!! No volvería ni lo recomendaría!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOTEL DA UNA NOTTE

Posted Jan 22, 2016
SE CERCHI UN POSTO CHE COSTA POCHISSIMO SOLO PER PASSARE UNA NOTTE è PERFETTO, ABBASTANZA PULITO E CONFORTEVOLE VISTO IL PREZZO
1 out of 5
by Andre

médiocre

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Médiocre
3 out of 5
by Jörgen from Sverige

Slitet men billigt hotell

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
Ett lågpris hotell med standard i linje med priset. Frukosten bestod av torrt bröd, lite mjölk(sur första dagen), flingor, skinka som ena dagen var tjocka skivor samt croissanter. Fanns kaffe/te/juice. Rummet var rent men slitet. Hade bland annat en klockradio och VHS spelare. Fanns ett gym, öppnade 0830. Tyvärr han jag inte prova det. Ligger en pizzeria i närheten liksom en bättre restaurang men jag hittade inte dit. LIgger nära Ericsson därav mitt val. SOm tuirst skulle jag inte välja detta hotell.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

giudizio scarso su hotel arcadia

Posted Nov 18, 2015
pochi servizi inclusi, neanche la rete wi-fi, stanze con arredo vecchio e logoro, frigobar vuoto
4 out of 5
by Tanya B.

quiet couples trip

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Ebookers
Clean and tidy hotel. Staff were very friendly and helpful. In a sort of remote area but has a regular bus to the metro right outside!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Napoli

Modesto

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Questo albergo è per chi non ha grandi esigenze. Il personale è molto gentile...il cibo un po' meno..
4 out of 5
by lucilla from Bari

Buono

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Camera confortevole con qualcosa da migliorare, parcheggio comodo all'esterno, buona colazione, personale gentile.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Næstved, Danmark

Hotel ca. 3 km. fra Metri til Rom. Fungerer fint.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Vær opmærksom på at der generelt tales dårligt engelsk i Italien. Men vi (turister) klarer os alligevel, da Italienere er hjælpsomme, søde og rare.
3 out of 5
by Bernadette B.

bon séjour sauf jeudi vendredi samedi beaucoup de bruits jusqu'au matin!!

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Ebookers
A l,hôtel c,était bien les premiers jours,vers jeudi jusqu'à dimanche beaucoup de bruits,il y avait pas moyens de dormir!Les familles avec les enfants qui courent toute la nuit!!Le petit déjeuner aussi est trop simple!!Pas de fruits,céréales un exemplaire,croissant trop sucré!!Téléphone est tombé en panne pendant trois jours pas moyens de communiquer!!A la réception,le personnel était gentil.