Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Genau so...

Posted Aug 24, 2016
...sollte ein Hotel für einen Städteurlaub sein. Ruhig, saubere Zimmer und Bäder, gute Betten, total freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Dazu noch super zentral gelegen (10 Fuss-Minuten vom Kolosseum). Das Frühstück einfach aber gut. Supermarkt direkt gegenüber, kleine Restaurants in der Nachbarschaft. Nichts für Leute, die Luxus wollen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Booking.com
Location: The hotel is located within walking distance of many attractions.
Lovely hotel within walking distance of the attractions. Very polite and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by Giancarlo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ótima localização

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel é muito bem localizado, ficando a uns 10 minutos a pé do Coliseu. Quartos amplos e confortáveis. Café da manhã simples, mas gostoso. Recomendo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location, great neighbourhood. Friendly hosts. Excellent breakfast. Free cot which was perfect for our 7 month old. Double glazing on Windows means rooms very quiet.
5 out of 5
by Ian from Ibiza

Fabulous week in Rome

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
We were lucky in being allocated one of the best rooms. It was spacious with a balcony. The bathroom was lovely and clean and the shower cubicle was large enough for two or even three people. The receptionists/waiters were all very friendly and helpful. Room was cleaned daily and bedding changed twice during our week. Breakfast was adequate and did not vary but neither does mine at home, so no complaints. We found this to be a lovely small hotel and enjoyed our stay there. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

FANTASTIC location!

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Everything above, location, staff, facility, restaurants.
Cons: The bed could be more comfortable.
Location: Literally 10-15 minute walk to almost all of the must-see sites in Rome. Great selection of local restaurants.
Great location, great staff, nice property, good local restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Nice quiet hotel with fantastic location

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Its location and friendliness. Also we had a lovely patio balcony.
Cons: Some hot food at breakfast
Location: Excellent. Close to the coliseum. Lots of bars and restaurants nearby
It was a very homely hotel all the staff couldn't do enough to help you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Bra hotell med perfekt läge.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très agréable en famille

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon séjour, personnes serviables, chambre à 4 spacieuse avec lit bébé préparé, grand balcon, et surtout, avec chambre donnant sur l'arrière, très très calme. Très bonne tenue de la chambre et sdb. Bonne situation proche du colisee. Bons restaurants dans la rue, pratique après une journée de marche avec des enfants fatigués. Vraiment bien!