Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Podgorica

Ok for 1 or 2 night

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Location,staff
Cons: I don t know .....Maybe wi fi conection and desctom computer to work on the reception..
Location: It s nice location for all turist .....................
Nice axperience in Rome.Location is excelent....It s near of all what you like to see in this city.........................................
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Raffaella, Hotel Management
Dear Rade, thank you very much for your review. Normally the wifi and the computer at the reception work every day. I don't know what happened... Thank you and have a nice day, Raffaella
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Good place to stay if you will be using it just for the night. Close to the subway and Termini Station as well as to historic sites. Shower height was low but I am 5'7 so it wasn't a problem for me. A 5'11 person would not fit. The staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Cons: Beware you must pay a city tax in cash at checkout. The staff is upfront with you about it at check-in.
All the staff we encountered here were very welcoming throughout our stay. The room was very spactious and the beds were comfortable. It is only a 5 minute walk from the train station with easy access to the subway system. It is also only a 20 minute walk from the coliseum/forum and about 30 to the Pantheon. A lot of restaurants and shopping nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
It is not kept in good condition...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Affordable nice hotel close to many attractions

Posted May 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Close to the train station and many attractions. Price is right.
Cons: Elevator is hard to use.
Location: Very nice location and close to many attractions.
The hotel staff ware nice and very helpful. We wanted a quiet room, and they gave us a villa.
4 out of 5
by Lillian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Wilson

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was really friendly and the location is centric but.. The slowest internet I've ever seen and it costs 2€/5 hours. The AC wouldn't get cool, the toilet water wouldn't stop running, half the room was 3 steps elevated and the bed wasn't the worst but it wasn't the best either.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near to piazza republika and termine

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Our visit to roa was very good. The trip was confortable. The hotel was locared in center of roma via nacionle and closed to the collosseum , fontana di trevi, piacca venecia , piacca spanja.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really a two stars

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was really old, the service wasn't so great. There's no free wi-fi. It is not super clean. It felt more like a two stars hotel. Also if you have heavy luggages the elevator is terrible and you still have to carry your bag up some steps.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Small and old hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Convenient location, great transport options.
Cons: Not too many options for breakfast, small breakfast room, old hotel rooms.
Location: Bus/metro to most tourist spots right outside hotel. Conveniently located on lively street.
Very conveniently located, just 1 minute from Republicca metro station. However, the building that the hotel is located in is quite rundown and a little bit dodgy, and the hotel itself was also quite shabby.