Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney mk

Excellent value. Very central.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Main station 50 metres away.
For the money great hotel in an excellent location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

buena localización, atención exquisita

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Buena relación calidad precio, centro de roma, muy facil para moverte por al ciudad y para ir al aeropuerto. La atención de Paolo exquisita.
4 out of 5
by Francesca from Livorno

Ottimo!

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Ottimo per pulizia, disponibilità del titolare, posizione vicina a stazione Termini, ottimo, ci tornerei sicuramente
4 out of 5
by David from ireland

Good accomodation and would recommend

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel and Paolo is very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but with issues

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: location, cleanness of the room
Cons: AC policy and transparency about it. Bed size.
Location: Really great location right next to Termini train station
I stayed in the hotel during my European trip. The location of the hotel is great, the rooms are renovated. Be aware that checking in after 10pm is not really possible (once you book the hotel you'll receive an email about this), because nobody is at the "front desk" at night. I had two issues with my stay that you should be aware of: - AC only comes for a fee (8 euros for a single) and it does not operate during the day, it only operates at night. My problem with this, that I only get notified at an email that I received after booking, but I did not get reminded about this when I decided about the AC and paid for it. - The single beds are very tiny. My bed was so about when you'd need it during the summer. My bed was so narrow that I couldn't sleep on it comfortably because I didn't have enough space.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rome

Hôtel très agréable, propre, au centre de Rome

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Hôtel situé à côté de la gare de Termini, le gérant est très accueillant, il nous a indiqué les monuments à visiter durant notre séjour. Chambre spacieuse, grand lit plutôt confortable, salle de bain propre (cependant le débit d'eau de la douche est faible). Seul bémol, mauvaise insonorisation. Séjour très agréable, je recommande vivement cet hôtel !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent, UK

Good accommodation in an ideal location

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Great Location, Nice Room good Bed.
Cons: Hot Drink making facilities in the Room.
Location: All the Main Rome tourist activities are within east walking distance or just a couple of stops on the Metro , if you don't want to walk.
The Location which is just one road away from the main Rome Terminus , is perfect not only for when you arrive (just a short walk) but also for trips out (you can get early trains without the long walks). During my visit I did a day trip to Venice on the super fast bullet train. The room provides all that I needed - it was clean when I arrived and was kept spotless by the cleaners for the whole of my 8 day stay. Paolo the proprietor is very friendly and helpful and always on call. There are some issues to be aware of - None of which were a problem for me - but could be for others. The rooms are on the 4th floor and the lift is tiny it only takes two people at a time - if you have a lot of luggage then it will only be one person. The lift worked ok all the time I was there. There is no catering in the hotel - If you want a breakfast you have to go out , but there are plenty of places to eat around the Hotel and in the an the Station both at ground level and lower level. As I don't always like the Set breakfast menus that some hotels provide it was good to get out eat where I wanted. No tea making facilities in the Room either. The Reception is not manned most of the time. Paolo met me when I arrived at the Hotel and showed me how all the keys operate. Then he spent most of the time off site. But he was instantly contactable by text or Whatsapp. This Hotel provided everything that I wanted and I would stay there again , next time I am in Rome.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK ist nicht gut genug

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Lage in der Nähe des Termini war gut, jedoch sehr ruhig.
Cons: Wenn man sich verbindlich für eine Uhrzeit verabredet, sollte der Ansprechpartner auch anwesend sein zur Schlüsselübergabe.
Location: Nähe des Termini und es gibt gute Restaurants in der Nähe
Check-in war viel zu kompliziert, da keiner da war, obwohl für eine bestimmte Uhrzeit fest verabredet. Man musste zusätzlich noch einmal anrufen und anstatt einer Entschuldigung kamen eher Vorwürfe, dass man für die Verspätung nicht so kleinlich sein sollte.
4 out of 5
by Hiu Kwan Mabel from Hong kong

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great location ! Very nice host who would introduce you the attraction ! Stable wifi , large and comfortable bed ! Not hot water/ boiling machine , so prepare if needed ! Otherwise everything was very great !