Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

soggiorno comodo e funzionale

Posted Nov 28, 2014
abbiamo alloggiato in questa struttura per una sola notte, in occasione di una competizione sportiva. Ho scelto questo hotel per la comodità: ha molti negozi carini nelle immediate vicinanze, pizzerie, locali. Il posteggio alla sera potrebbe essere un problema, ma basta girare 5 minuti per trovare un "buco". Il personale è disponibile e cordiale, le camere pulite con phon e tv con una buona ricezione. C'è pure il wifi funzionante. Lo consiglio solo se si presentano offerte.
4 out of 5
by Sari from Helsinki

Roomassa, mutta kuitenkin merenrannalla

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
Hotelli oli erinomaisella paikalla liikunnan ja liikkumisen suhteen. Sieltä pääsi nopeasti pelaamaan tennistä, uimaan, pyöräilemään ja juoksemaan rannalle. Lähellä oli hyviä ravintoloita, joissa paikalliset kävivät syömässä. Ja lähijunalla pääsi nopeasti ja huokeasti Roomaan tiheällä vuorovälillä.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert from Canada

When in Rome!

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
Great little Hotel in a perfect location. All was well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grazioso, Fronte mare.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Gradelvole l' accoglienza e la cortesia del personale. Camera confortevole e funzionale con splendida vista mare. Colazione ottima.
4 out of 5
by Magnus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Close to the Beach

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Location: Very convenient to the beach, charming shops, restaurants and cafes. Nearby train station means 30 minutes to most Rome attractions.
This area is a hidden gem of Rome - much less touristy and quiet, located just across the street from the beach. The hotel is nicely updated and appropriate met our expectations for a hotel room in Europe. Beds were somewhat comfortable and the room was clean. It is walking distance to many restaurants, shops, the beach and the train station. The electricity shuts off when you leave the room, meaning that it takes a little time to cool off when re-entering. A good value for the money!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Soggiorno ad'Ostia

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Ho scelto questo albergo perché Expedia aveva l'offerta più vantaggiosa! L'Hotel si trova in una posizione comoda dove trovi quello che ti serve! In più affaccia sul mare! Sarebbe forse da ristrutturare le camere, nel complesso abbastanza buono.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Geweldige ligging

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
Dit hotelletje ligt letterlijk vlak aan de kust. Heerlijk! Helaas liet de kamer écht te wensen over: een douche met schimmel in een piepkleine badkamer. Vlekken op de lakens, en muffe geur... Het hotel-personeel was erg kort en weinig zakelijk. Aan de positieve kant: goede restaurantjes in de buurt, heerlijke regio om te genieten van de zon!