Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Not good servis old best small wash room very bad

Posted Jul 24, 2016
I dont like book after that from this otel and expida no cancellation no date change facilities
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from my

not recommended

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Far from city centre, no internet in the room. The internet speed in the libby is so slow that you can not open web page. I think internet ia a necessary facility. Break fast was not for 4 star hotel and it did not have variety.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Average standards/ service

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Reception staff are helpful
Cons: The staring for this hotel and facilities could be reviewed as it is not a 4 Star in my view.
Location: Chinese restaurant a few feet away from the hotel
Room decor was quite dated. Hotel is approximately 30 mins from city centre via tram number 19. Electric current voltage is very low in the room., therefore charging your phones, camera battery could take a very long time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Average service

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Staff at reception were helpful. Bathroom and room decor was a bit outdated . There was a low voltage of electricity in the room to charge phones and battery for camera. I personally would rate this hotel as a 2 star not 4star. No tea/coffee facilities on the room. 30 minutes by tram to Rome city centre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel was schon etwas älter ist, aber OK

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Für eine Städtereise ist dieses Hotel optimal, das Hotel ist schon etwas älter, aber gut ausgestattet. Teilweise etwas abgewohnt. Der Service bei Frühstück war nicht so motiviert und das Angebot etwas mager. Mir wurde kostenfrei ein Parkplatz direkt am Hotel angeboten (nur 1 Tag Aufenthalt).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay for the weekend!

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Great service from the friendly receptionists. Lovely staff. Breakfast was good. Room was not really modern but clean and comfortabele. Just a little far from city centre but really close to the beautiful Borgese Park. Young people can walk the distance to the city centre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Bel hôtel, environnement agréable et calme

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: Le caractère tranquille et discret.
Cons: Aucun, je pense.
Location: Quartier assez vivant de jour mais calme la nuit sans être désert.
Relativement proche de la Villa Borghuèse à pied, nombreux bus à 3mn de marche, commerces et marchés alentour, calme cependant. Nous avons passé un séjour très agréable dans cet hôtel au charme discret et peu tapageur. Excellent petit-déjeuner, abondant et varié; seul manque un grille-pain. Rapport qualité- prix excellent. Nous y retournerions bien avec ces mêmes conditions de tarif.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from france

Tres bien situé proche du tram et bus

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: Tres bel hotel super bien placé ds un quartier bourgeois et tres bon accueil'
Cons: La salle de bain vetuste à transformer à tt prix tout est has been :(
Location: Tres bon glacier en sortant de l'hotel à droite à ne pas louper !
Excellent hotel ds un quartier chic et sympa :) la chambre est tres spacieuce mis à part la salle de bain limite vetuste :( buffet petit dejeuner nickel ! Eviter les sandwichs du snack d'en face degueu et plus chers aux touristes ! Et le chinois d'a côté immangeable :( par contre excellent et apreable resto en face de pâtes et viandes à ne pas louper ! Et tout proche de la villa Borgese où le petit train à 3 euros vs fera faire le grand tour ....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016
Ca. 4 km vom Colosseum. 40 min fussweg Taxifahrt nur 12€. Super gelegenes Hotel, alles schnell zu erreichen. Sehr zufrieden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016
Friendly and helpful front desk staff. Good value for business or tourism.