Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monza

Hotel ben servito da mezzi pubblici e con parchegg

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Personale ottimo, colazione buona....solo i succhi un poco acquosi; pulizia ottima; finiture un po' datate e non in perfetto stato di manutenzione. Chiedendo una quadrupla, ci hanno dato 3 letti in tre locali diversi ognuno con finestra: Ottima soluzione. Il bagno era non in perfette condizioni, un po' datato e usurato.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by Nadia, Hotel Management
Gentile sig.ra Cristina, la ringraziamo per il giudizio positivo espresso sul nostro hotel, lavoreremo per migliorare il bagno della camera a Lei assegnata
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Bled

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotelli sijaitsee hyvällä paikalla lähellä metroa ja Colosseumia. Toisaalta hotelli on vilkkaan risteyksen vieressä, ja liikenteen äänet kuuluvat huoneeseen yölläkin. Huone oli melko siisti ja siivoojat kävivät päivittäin. Ilmainen langaton netti, mutta ei toiminut koko ajan. Aamiaisella oli välillä liian vähän henkilökuntaa ja kaikki astiat ja ruoka loppui. Hyvä valinta matkalaiselle, joka haluaa hieman säästää hinnasta ja kulkea helposti nähtävyyksiä katsomassa.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Kiitos myönteisen arvostelun, meillä on myös sisätiloihin, hiljaisempi. Pyrimme parantamaan jotka tarjoavat vapaa aamiainen kaikille vieraille.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Good and affordable hotel to stay in

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: I liked the staff and room condition
Cons: Sound proofing on rooms in front of the main road can be improved.
Location: You can easily walk from Termini and also walk to Colosseum and Roman Forum.
We had a nice experience at the hotel. The staff was very helpful and guided us regarding the sights and routes. The reception is open 24/7, so it is very convenient to check out at odd times like 5 am in the morning. The rooms are big and in good condition. We had a room on the front side, just in front of the crossing, which meant a lot of car noise at night. Otherwise, the room itself and the bathroom was very good. The location of hotel is not ideal. It is a little off from the main attractions and for some sights like Spanish steps and Trevi fountain it will be good to take the metro at least for one way. The metro station is close, only 5 minutes walk, from the hotel. The breakfast did not have too much to offer, but better than nothing. There is a supermarket only 5 min walk from hotel which is open till 21:00 and you can bring food from outside.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2016 by Nadia Plama, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thanks for your positive opinion about our hotel, we hope to host you again soon.
3 out of 5
by giovanni from palermo

Ottimo servizio

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Ho soggiornato 2 notti, ottima l'accoglienza e la gentilezza del personale, ottima la colazione per quantità e qualità. Purtroppo piccolina la camera, ma tutto sommato abbastanza pulita.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2016 by Nadia, Hotel Management
Gentile sig. Giovanni, grazie per la sua recensione positiva, speriamo di poterla ospitare nuovamente presto.
4 out of 5
by Irma S.

Hyvä porukkamatkailijoille

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Ebookers
Monta yhden hengen huonetta. Hyvä ja monipuolinen aamiainen. Ylitti odotuksemme.
2 out of 5
by Irma S.

Hyvä aamiainen

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Ebookers
Yllätyimme monipuolisesta aamiaistarjoilusta. Enemmän kuin osasimme odottaa.
3 out of 5
by Irma S.

Hyvä aamiainen

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Ebookers
Hotellin aamiainen yllätti monipuolisuudellaan. Olin varautunut pelkkään leipään ja kahviin ja sain mehut, jogurtit, myslit ja leikkeleet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima prijs en locatie, wel verouderd

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Pros: - twijfels bij versheid van vleeswaren bij ontbijt - Aardig en hardwerkend personeel bij ontbijtservice
Cons: - twee matrassen met verschillende hoogtes - verwarming die constant aan staat - wc bril kleiner dan wc?!
Location: - Locatie is goed, op loopafstand van metro en treinstation
- ontbijt was voldoende, alleen twijfels bij versheid van vleeswaren - Aardig en hardwerkend personeel bij ontbijtservice
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2016 by Nadia Plama, Hotel Management
Hartelijk dank voor uw positieve beoordeling, bevestigen wij dat het ontbijt items zijn fris als ze worden geleverd aan ons elke ochtend.
4 out of 5
by DIONISIOS

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2016 by Nadia, Hotel Management
Σας ευχαριστούμε για τη θετική αξιολόγησή σας.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JM

Necesita reforma, buena atencion y buen desayuno

Posted Oct 26, 2015
El hotel necesita una reforma integra ya que las habitaciones estan obsoletas, las cañerias huelen mal y mi habitacion tenia humedades. Tenia enmiendos mal hechos tales como tacos de los espejos salidos, la mampara de ducha no cerraba... El personal del hotel muy bien, atentos y serviciales. El desayuno es lo mejor del hotel sin duda.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2016 by Nadia Plama, Hotel Management
Muchas gracias por su opinion, vamos a hacer lo posible para mejorar el servicio.