Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Only if you really have to

Posted May 5, 2016
There was no air conditioning. The staff was concerned but when i said my room was hot, he said they only had hot air conditioning, not cold. Because there was no A/C, we had to keep the window open at night, which let in the noise from the bar next door, which lasted until very late. Also, there is nothing near by, and transit connections are poor. All that said, the room was clean and the staff was very nice and efficient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Spezia

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Per vicinanza al campo di minigolf Roma Mistica
Cons: Nulla ma solo fuori dall'area del hotel ha bisogno pulizia e miglioramento
Buona accoglienza e incontro con numerosi giocatori di minigolf.
4 out of 5
by Antonio from Monza Brianza

Relax prima del Lavoro

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Una buona tranquillità per preparare il giorno di lavoro successivo
4 out of 5
by davide from milano

cortesia e confort

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
perfetto per un viaggio di lavoro in cui la sede si trova nei paraggi. cortesia, confort, wifi allietano il soggiorno
5 out of 5
by Jaroslav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jaroslav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Viaggio di lavoro

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
E' stato un viaggio di lavoro
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Confortevole

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels
La camera è ben pulita e confortevole, il servizio è buono, meno bello il quartiere circostante, difficoltà nel trovare un buon ristorante in zona.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Schlieren

Sightseeing in Rom

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels
Sauberes und offensichtlich kürzlich renoviertes Hotel. Sehr ringhörig. Frühstücksbuffet höchstens Durchschnitt. Liegt ca. 12-15km von den Sehenswürdigkeiten Downtown Rom entfernt, in der Nähe der Ringautobahn. Fährt man alles mit dem eigenen PKW ist es perfekt; OeV haben wir nicht probiert. Hoteigene Tiefgarage mit sensationell grossen Plätzen - Perfekt.
4 out of 5
by Jean-René from Saint-Mitre les Remparts

Hôtel très agréable

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Pros: La sympathie du personnel, le bâtiment en lui - même et son aménagement.
Cons: A la rigueur, ajouter un minimum de "salé" tous les jours au petit - déjeuner.
Location: Le quartier dans lequel est situé l'hôtel n'a pas d'attrait particulier.
Bien qu'il soit situé dans une zone plutôt industrialo/commerciale qui ne le met pas vraiment en valeur, cet hôtel permet un séjour très agréable. Sa situation par rapport au centre de Rome (environ 40 minutes en pleine journée, en bus plus métro, de la gare de Termini) ne nous a pas handicapé. L'établissement en lui même est récent (ou récemment rénové) et le personnel vraiment sympathique. A recommander.