Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Only if you really have to

Posted May 5, 2016
There was no air conditioning. The staff was concerned but when i said my room was hot, he said they only had hot air conditioning, not cold. Because there was no A/C, we had to keep the window open at night, which let in the noise from the bar next door, which lasted until very late. Also, there is nothing near by, and transit connections are poor. All that said, the room was clean and the staff was very nice and efficient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from liverpool uk

hotel bright rome

Posted Mar 30, 2012 on Hotels
perfectly adequate hotel for good reasonable rates.free secure parking. easy bus and metro route to rome.helpful staff. lovely breakfast
3 out of 5
by Anonymous

convenient but too noisy

Posted Oct 9, 2009 on Orbitz
This was an overnight stay - we wanted somplace close enough tot he airport that it would be easy to get there in the morning. The cafeteria below us was noisy until 3:30am - even with earplugs, it was truly horrible for the price we paid but we were too tired to want to move for one night. The twin beds were very skinny. We couldn't use the internet until we were ready to leave.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel economico e pulito.

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Viaggio d'affari, la posizione era comoda per la vicinanza, hotel economico, ottima camera silenziosa, accanto un lounge bar dove si può cenare, nel complesso ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Spezia

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Per vicinanza al campo di minigolf Roma Mistica
Cons: Nulla ma solo fuori dall'area del hotel ha bisogno pulizia e miglioramento
Buona accoglienza e incontro con numerosi giocatori di minigolf.
4 out of 5
by Antonio from Monza Brianza

Relax prima del Lavoro

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Una buona tranquillità per preparare il giorno di lavoro successivo
4 out of 5
by davide from milano

cortesia e confort

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
perfetto per un viaggio di lavoro in cui la sede si trova nei paraggi. cortesia, confort, wifi allietano il soggiorno
5 out of 5
by Jaroslav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jaroslav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Viaggio di lavoro

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
E' stato un viaggio di lavoro