Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Lovely hotel! Perfect!

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Service
The location and the staff couldn't be better. Breakfast was delicious and beautifully presented.The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom very clean. We would return in a heartbeat!!!! Thank you!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fontenay Sous Bois

Hotel très décevant

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Sa situation géographique.
Cons: Voir plus haut.
l'hotel est particulièrement décevant. Tout est très vieillissant, le mini-bar ne fonctionne pas, la climatisation est d'une autre époque et mériterait d'être changée, l'éclairage fonctionne à moitié, la chambre ne ressemble pas a celle de la photo de présentation, elle est petite est sombre. L'hôtel mériterait d'être rénové. Le petit déjeuner...bof Heureusement le personnel est très accueillant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Osaka, Japan

何処にも歩いて行けるダウンタウンのアットホームなホテル

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: アットホームな雰囲気と高いコストパフォーマンス。
Cons: Wi-Fiの能力UPとエアコンのリニューアルが必要。
Location: 上記に記述済み。
従業員のフレンドリーな接客態度は特筆に値する!特にフロント、ハウスキーピングのスタッフが好印象だった。 何処にでも歩いて行けるダウンタウンの公園横にあり、立地環境は申し分ない。今回2週間滞在したが、特に長期滞在者にお勧めのホテルと言える。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolle Lage, etwas laut

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Straßenbahn direkt vor der Tür; es gibt ein kleines Zimmer in den Hof, das sehr ruhig ist, Team sehr hilfreich und nett. Frühstück sehr liebevoll gemacht.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lyon

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: L'emplacement, l'accueil, le petit déjeuner très bon, copieux et varié.
Cons: Le bruit! Certaines chambres donnent sur la ligne de tramway, très bruyant. Il faut demander une chambre ne donnant pas sur cette rue
Hôtel idéalement situé pour visiter Rome, la plupart des sites touristiques étant accessibles à pied.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Perfekt beliggende - eneste kæmpe minus var en sporvogn, som larmer fra 6 morgen til 24 aften
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jolanta

Smutno i żal.

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Jest mi niezmiernie przykro, że muszę wystawić negatywną opinię na temat tego hotelu. Miejsce jest doskonałe do planowania pieszych wycieczek po mieście Rzym. "Rzym lubię i podziwiam...", jednak pokój, w którym było mi dane przebywać napawał mnie lękiem. W oknie były zainstalowane solidne kraty, więc każdego wieczoru odmawiałam pacierz, żeby nie zostać odcięta od drogi ewakuacyjnej na wypadek pożaru. Jak widać moje modlitwy zostały wysłuchane i mogę wyrazić opinię na temat tego pseudohotelu. Beznadziejne miejsce, w żadnym razie hotel z 4. gwiazdkami - smutne i przygnębiające doświadczenie.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Jerusalem

Incredible Staff!!

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
The staff are amazing!! So is the location!! It is a great hotel, but the staff make the entire experience better.