Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Experience.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
No water to shower for 3 days. Staff does not care about the water issue. Very poor internet connection. Staff cannot unlock the safe in the room. Would never recommend this hotel. The only credit that could be given to this hotel is the quality of their breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from q

Close to Termini

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Bug bites in the bed for 2days Bad water drain Shower holder broken Not polite staff when check-in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Central termini

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Nice location very convenient, room is clean and staffs are helpful
1 out of 5
by Khalid

Nightmare

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is realy trouble, old building. The room is same at it is since its build, not clean and bad smile in the bed. Soap, shampoo bad one. Bathroom trouble. nothing convented. The elevator is next to the entrence which look like disaster. The resepetion peopele are completly not professionals and everything you asked thier answers are no we do not have, no we dont do. Location overall not good exept the train station and which not good for toresit people as normaly toresit people looking for place with a walking destance. Neighbors too nosy and many people talking and stuck to you. This hotel does not deserve good at all. Price is good with this quality. Not recommend at all
2 out of 5
by Charina

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
The room was completely unclean , too old and looked like never was cleaned , wall were full of dash and scratchy every where. I can recomend this hotel at all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location to the termini.

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff is friendly and can speak and understand English. Easy to communicate.
Easy to find. Close to everything especially the taxis, termini, etc.
4 out of 5
by Koushik

Value for money, no frills

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed for 3 nights in this hotel - 2 blocks from the Termini station. The room was big enough for a family of 3 and it was very clean. The hotel is in the 4th floor of an apartment building shared with some other hotels and the local area is very noisy till about midnight. The hotel staff was very accommodating - letting us check in well ahead of time, since we reached Rome early in the morning. The location is the key for this hotel close to the station and within 20 mins walking from all major attractions of Rome we never used any other transportation except for going to the Vatican by metro (4stops away) and returning from the Spanish steps (2 stops away) one night. All 3 nights we returned to the hotel after 10 pm and never felt any concern for security - however some of the screams we heard from the room were very scary at night. I would recommend the hotel to add an extra layer of glass window in the rooms to reduce the noise, like we had seen in some other hotels in Italy in similar locations. The breakfast was not included In our hotel rate - so we purchased it for 5 euro per head and it was adequate. Overall all - I think it was a good clean room in a logistically advantageous location for a short tourist trip to Rome at a price that would not break your bank.
5 out of 5
by PABLO

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
We have stay on plenty of hotels near the Termini and i can say that this is one of the best on the 3 star range.
1 out of 5
by Tabasum

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
great price. most comfortable bed. spacious bathrooms. hot water. great shower. and very quiet. best hotel room of our trip.
5 out of 5
by Ross

Decent hotel with Squeaky beds

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was very central with a good view from the room..only downsides were wifi dropped out a lot and beds were very squeaky for those who like to get at it :)