Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Personnel agréable, aucune difficulté à se faire comprendre en italien, anglais ou français. Les chambres sont biens décorées et de qualité. Insonorisation parfaite. A environ 10 minutes à pied de la gare, c'est parfait.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal,Quebec

Very convenient to Termini trains and metro.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet, convenient, for a reasonably priced stay of several days in Rome
Cons: No real problems.
Location: I liked that it was in a more residential area, away from the more touristy areas. I did not do too much nearby but took the metro to tourist sites.
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were small but very livable. On my first stay I had a room with a small balcony, on opposite side to street, looking over other buildings. This was very peaceful and gave the room more light. The hotel is 5 to 10 mins walk from the Termini station, in a quiet area. Hence the hotel was easily accessed from the airport by train and I mostly used the metro for getting around. I heard very little street noise from the room. The breakfast was good. The beds were comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
El desayuno con poca fruta ,el pan y la bolleria regular.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Excelente qualidade tanto no atendimento quanto nas acomodações. Super recomendável.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cdmx

Buena experiencia

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Si llegas al aeropuerto Ciampino toma un bus que te lleve a Termini y desde ahí podrás caminar unas 4 cuadras al Hotel. Estarás cerca de otras dos estaciones de metro aunque intenta llegar caminando por ejemplo a la Fontana de Trevi. Nos sentimos seguros caminando hacia los lugares turísticos, tanto en la noche como en el día. Te puedes ahorrar algo de dinero. El hotel limpio, habitación 212 espaciosa, aunque el baño pequeño. Esa habitación tiene el balcón que se ve desde el exterior. Desayuno suficiente y los panes con chocolate muy ricos. Tienen mapas en el hotel que te ayudan a ubicarte aunque siempre usa Google maps para ubicarte con precisión y estar seguro que vas en la dirección correcta. Lo recomendamos. Puedes dejar tus maletas luego del check in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Domodossola

Hotel moderno, in posizione comoda, pulito.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: modernità e rapporto qualità/prezzo
Hotel in posizione molto comoda, a pochi passa da piazza della Repubblica e Vittoriano. Hotel moderno e molto pulito, personale molto gentile, colazione buona, camera molto pulita con un bel compromesso tra modernità e legno. Consigliato a tutti. Rapporto qualità/prezzo molto elevata.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon, USA

Comfortable and great location for our needs

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Greeted by great staff very helpful and kind, thank you Gino and Alex!! The room was clean and comfortable. The buffet breakfast was amazing, wonderful variety of meats and cheeses, eggs, breads, pastries, fabulous coffee made by smiling helpful staff. I definitely would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

wonderful, clean, fully renovated!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: super clean, (you can't eat in the room for hygiene purposes), brand new... they really did the best they could and the price is affordable.
Cons: maybe, more breakfast items? It was great, but perhaps they can add eggs or another cereal. Otherwise, it really was fine.
Location: It's near Termini. So it's perfect, to drop stuff off there at the hotel and be on your merry way.
lovely hotel near Termini. Beautiful, clean, the staff is extremely courteous. It was an enjoyable stay before we left for home. absolutely recommend. I usually stay on the other side of Termini, but it was a pleasant surprise to find this gem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tunisia


Posted Aug 26, 2016
This hotel is just perfect ! very nice location near to the city center near to metro and bus stations and in front of a police station so very secured ; great rooms , comfortable and clean ; really great breakfast ; and the BEST staff ever !! the most kind and helpful staff ou can wish for in a hotel !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle upon Tyne

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Fantastic Hotel, close to Rome Termini. The staff are lovely especially the 2 who do breakfast. Plenty of public transport nearby to get you to all the attractions. If like us and you prefer to walk then it's a bit of a walk to the likes of the Vatican, Coliseum, Roman Forum etc. You don't really notice it though because there is so much to see.