Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sverige

Lite trångt men rent och snyggt hotell

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Läge i utkanten av centrala Rom med trevliga barer och små trattorier i omgivningarna. Gångavstånd både till stadens centrum och tågstation.
Trevligt hotell, rent, snyggt och tyst. Vänlig personal, modest frukost på hotellets takterrass. Rummen något trånga, badrummet rent och fint.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Schönes Hotel, klein, italienisch, sauber, nett und alles gut zu Fuß zu erreichen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Forget about it.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
No assistance with luggage on arrival or departure. As I commented to the front desk clerk on my early departure- 1. There is one straight back chair in the room, no comfortable place to read. 2. But that doesn't matter, because there is no reading light. 3. The screen on my laptop is bigger than the wall-mounted TV monitor Glad to be gone, sorry I arrived.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Good location. Quiet.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Location and quiet. Close to amenities. Good, cheap supermarket next door.
Cons: The bathroom sink is difficult. A soap dish would have helped. A bin in the room would be useful.
Location: Good location. Close to Termini station and buses.
Good location. Quiet. Staff friendly. Terrible breakfast. Undrinkable coffee and diluted juice. Many cakes- some unedible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Ok hotel with good location

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Rooms are quite small and the shower in our room didn't work very well as it needed to be left on for 10 minutes before getting hot and also flooded and bathroom each time it was used. We were also on the 5th floor which was really convenient to grab some breakfast when we were heading out for the day, not so convenient when the lift broke and we had to walk up and down the stairs with luggage. That being said hotel staff were extremely helpful and location was great. It was ok for a short 2 night stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Nice hotel in the centre of Rome

Posted Sep 3, 2016
This is a lovely little hotel in the middle of rione Monti. It is walking distance from Stazione Termini and within a 10 minute walk from the Coliseum and the Fori. It is also situated on a very nice little street with interesting cafés, restaurants and specially shops (from alternative designer clothing to a really neat bike shop). The hotel itself has a wonderful little terrace where to have breakfast or just hang out. We are a family of three and stayed in a small room on the top floor. The room was small, but de facto average size for a three star hotel in Rome. Wifi and TV functioned smoothly. Overall a very pleasurable stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 3, 2016
夜にお散歩したり駅に近かったり すごくいいエリアです。 朝食を食べる場所がテラスもあり とても開放的でした! 悪い点は部屋が狭すぎたこと。 ですがお風呂のシャワーの水圧もよかったのでこの評価で。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bonn

Perfektes Hotel für Städtetrips

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Das Hotel hat eine tolle Lage. Man kann locker zu Fuß alle berühmten Sehenswürdigkeiten erreichen und ist dazu noch gut an öffentliche Verkehrsmittel angebunden. Die Zimmer sind sauber und gut ausgestattet. Alleine das Frühstück hätte vielfältiger sein können aber darüber kann man bei 3 Tagen Aufenthalt gut hinwegsehen! Alles in allem ein sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel besonders für Städtetrips!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from matawan nj

Staff and location good. Egh to everything else.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Friendly staff and the WiFi is good. Good restaurants and laundry nearby.
Cons: Bed and pillows are very uncomfortable. Very small room and bathroom.
Location: Colosseum trevi fountain
The location is great. Close to train and restaurants but far enough away that its quiet at night. Staff very friendly and they speak English. Good WiFi. Bed is hard and uncomfortable. Bathroom and bedroom are very small. Good price though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is brilliant

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Location and roof terrace for breakfast. Hotel was nice and quiet.
Cons: Breakfast limited compared to many hotels but perfectly adequate. Sometimes took a while for the hot water to come through. No iron & ironing board
Location: Minutes from Termini, minutes from the forum.
There on business but nice to see the sights at night. Roof terrace a nice place to work (or find solace from the city if you are not on business) after breakfast.