Ratings based on 2,006 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Bra pool men trist miljö. Hotellet har bra möjligheter till trivsam miljö som inte tas tillvara, utrymmet vid poolen trist, bar som inte används, yter som är tomma. Sakna möbler på balkongen på rummet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wiesbaden, Germany

Nice and Comfortable

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Nice hotel, close to public transportation. Hotel offers shuttle buses that are very convenient. Hotel was very clean and comfortable, traveled with two toddlers and it was nice for them, as they also have a pool. Food was very good. Stayed for 4 days, staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stanze molto ampie.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: La stanza molto ampia ed il servizio di pulizia e riordino della stanza.
Cons: Piccoli interventi di manutenzione alla struttura
Sono rimasto sorpreso nel constatare l'ampia superficie della stanza rispetto alla media degli alberghi. L'albergo però avrebbe necessità di tutta una serie di piccoli interventi di riparazione e manutenzione. Comoda la posizione poiché vicina al raccordo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Curitiba

Hotel agradável. Boa localização.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Quartos amplos a aconchegantes.
Location: Boa localização.
Ótimo hotel. Ótimo restaurante. O café da manhã tivemos que pagar separadamente, mas vale a pena.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Emsland

Nettes Hotel etwas außerhalb der Stadt Rom

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Pool, Frühstück, Shuttle zur Metro, Personal
Cons: Klimaanlage im Zimmer wird über Rezeption reguliert, Preise im Hotelrestaurant
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in Campanelle. Die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel sind gut zu erreichen
Solides Hotel außerhalb der Stadt Rom. Die Anbindung in die Stadt ist dank hoteleigenem Shuttle zur Metro Station ideal. Frühstück war gut, Zimmer waren ausreichend ausgestattet, Poolanlage war gepflegt und ausreichend für einen längeren Städtetrip. Innerhalb von 15Minuten Fußmarsch ist der Park der Aquädukte zu erreichen - sehr empfehlenswert. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Restaurants innerhalb von 2-5Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar. Alles in allem kann ich dieses Hotel weiterempfehlen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Le quartier laisse à désirer... Tout semble être laissé en décrépitude
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

super fint hotel til prisen

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Fint hotel til prisen, ikke noget at klage over. Eneste ulempe var at den sidste shuttlebusser fra Metro til hotel var kl. 1845, meget tidligt når man gerne vil opleve Rom by Night. Det kan dog i stedet anbefales at kører til Metro station med parkering i stedet. Spørg i receptionen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buona posizione

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Buon rapporto qualità prezzo sicuramente ritornerò
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell m pool

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Bra hotell, rent och fräscht! Poolen var bra (öppnar kl 10), jätteskönt att ha pool när man var där i juli. Hotellet ligger 30min med taxi (ca 25-30€), finns alternativ med kommunalt men de är omständigt.. Hotellpersonalen är inte hjälpsam alls. Frukosten ok. Rekommenderas om det är sommar och man kan nyttja poolen på förmiddagen o upptäcka Rom på eftermiddag/kväll. På vår/höst hade jag nog valt något i stan istället. Egentligen bara avståndet man bör ha i åtanke.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bordeaux

Grand Hotel tres accueillant

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Hotel est à environ 30 minutes du centre historique de Rome . Il est desservi par la ligne 118 qui allène directement au Colisée. Pensez à prendre vos tickets de bus dans un bureau de tabac ! Sinon l'hôtel a une piscine ouverte jusqu'à 19h, (non testée ) Notre chambre avait un grand lit de 180 , les draps sont changés tout les jours; la salle de bain était classique, le ménage dans la salle de bain était à revoir ( ca sentait l'urine !) Sinon les serviettes sont changés tout les jours ! Le personnel est très accueillant, ils sont de bons conseils pour que le séjour se passe au mieux à Rome !