Ratings based on 1,117 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport shuttle service

Posted Dec 24, 2016
They only have two times that they offer free hotel shuttle, one at 7am other at 4pm. On Expedia website it says FREE shuttle service. If you take a cab from airport expect to pay 30 Eruo:( the hotel says that's to much, but that's the price I got:( Add 30 Eruo when disciding on this hotel,also no free breakfast. Two times a day is not acceptable when you post free airport shuttle service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2016
The hotel was great. Shuttle service to metro and back. Room was a good size. Staff were very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
although i got a requested room change, the beds were uncomfortable, the rooms small and overall noisy thin walls with lits of clanging around
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It was awful....

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Nothing. To far from city. only kind of transformation was taxi. One way too downtown 50 euros. Not worth it.
Cons: Customer service.
Location: To far from city.
I'm trying to get a hold of the Manager with our concerns They put us in a room with shower curtain, frig didn't work.we told them on day1 day2 day3 finally fixed it the day before we left. They didn't care one bit.When we took a shower water was all over the bathroom floor.slip an slide. I well try to get some kind of refund. They need to chance. Very disappointing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Hotel stay

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: Location is distant from most amenities apart from a small market
The hotel is self wasn't to bad apart from the split mattress the flaking roof paint in the room. Hotel staff in the restaurant were not the most helpful. Breakfast was very limited for 9 euros per person and not very well cooked .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Good budget hotel for transit through Rome.

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Not a lot to do in area around Hotel within walking distance,a few small bars,and take-aways, and a small Supermarket,would need transport.
Room ok quite large with all facilities except tea and coffee making. Bathroom fine and very clean with plenty of cosmetics.Heating/aircon system with control in room good. Generally, hotel could do with facelift.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Nice hotel- needs some renovations though

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Staff were nice, some areas need a renovation, the beds were on the firm side so be prepared for a harder bed. It's worth adding the free breakfast to your booking or choosing the rate that has the breakfast included. The trek into the city centre isn't hard to do but it's is a good 35-40 minutes by bus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LONDON

nice hotel..quite

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: is big..and pool very clean...breakfast amazing
Cons: gluten free menu in restaourant
Location: nearby is not much to do,,one cuba restourant,,and pizzeria...you need to go to the town,,
the hotel is nice and clean,hotel staff was very helpfull ..room was nice and big,,always clean,,iron board is there but you have to ask for it...to go to the town take bus 118 takes you straight to the coloseum and from there you can walk everywhere...good is to take bus pass,there is also small shop near hotel..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Comportable...

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Good experience..The staff are accomodating. The only thi g I didn't like is the breakfast. No changes os food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Big room. 20 minute drive away from the center of Rome.