Ratings based on 2,077 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ottimo albergo

Posted Nov 25, 2016
l'albergo è al centro davvero comodo stanze molto grandi e parcheggio interno
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Skønt hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Personalet er meget venlige. Og servicen er i top. Dejlige værelser, dog med lidt hårde senge
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
although i got a requested room change, the beds were uncomfortable, the rooms small and overall noisy thin walls with lits of clanging around
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It was awful....

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Nothing. To far from city. only kind of transformation was taxi. One way too downtown 50 euros. Not worth it.
Cons: Customer service.
Location: To far from city.
I'm trying to get a hold of the Manager with our concerns They put us in a room with shower curtain, frig didn't work.we told them on day1 day2 day3 finally fixed it the day before we left. They didn't care one bit.When we took a shower water was all over the bathroom floor.slip an slide. I well try to get some kind of refund. They need to chance. Very disappointing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Hotel stay

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: Location is distant from most amenities apart from a small market
The hotel is self wasn't to bad apart from the split mattress the flaking roof paint in the room. Hotel staff in the restaurant were not the most helpful. Breakfast was very limited for 9 euros per person and not very well cooked .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: -Das Hotel befindet sich außerhalb der Stadt -Die Verbindung ist sehr schlecht
Die Verbindung zum Hotel vom Terminal ist sehr schlecht
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asti

Ottimo comodo al raccordo

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Ottimo hotel per una sosta a roma parcheggio coperto gratuito in una zona molto tranquilla. Personale molto disponibile e gentile.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy poca informacion y atención

Posted Oct 25, 2016
El personal no dio la información necesaria y la calidad de atención fue mala
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Excelente relación precio - calidad

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Ubicación..precio...servicios.
Cons: Siento cierto deterioro en sus instalaciones desde el 2014 que estuve ahí al 2016
Habitaciones cómodas que te dan mucho por el precio que pagas. El Restaurante es excelente
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Good budget hotel for transit through Rome.

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Not a lot to do in area around Hotel within walking distance,a few small bars,and take-aways, and a small Supermarket,would need transport.
Room ok quite large with all facilities except tea and coffee making. Bathroom fine and very clean with plenty of cosmetics.Heating/aircon system with control in room good. Generally, hotel could do with facelift.