Ratings based on 623 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Zentralgelegenes sehr schönes kleines Hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Für uns war doe lage pergekt.zentral mit Nähe zum Bahnhof. Colosseum, Pantheon.Trevi Brunnen und pz.Navona waren auch mit Kindern zu Fuß erreichbar. .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austria

nettes hotel in der nähe des haupbahnhofes

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: die Freundlichkeit des personales und die Sauberkeit.
Cons: ja natürlich, das frühstück
Location: in der nähe des terminal, man kann zu fuß sehr viele Sehenswürdigkeiten erreichen
das Hotel ist sehr sauber und das personal sehr freundlich. der einzige kritikpunkt das zum frühstück jeden tag verdorbene wurst vermischt mit frischer wurst und gekochte eier vom vortag(kalt) gleichzeit mit frisch gekochten eier (heiss) serviert wurden.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Perfect for a one night stay

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Rooms are clean and very comfortable, bathroom specially spacious and neat.
Cons: If breakfast would've been offered earlier than 7:30 we would've been able to grab a bite before our departure
Location: There are nice and not so nice blocks around, but certainly various mini markets and places to grab food. The restaurants around are a mixed bag.
Staff at the Capitalism was pleasant and welcoming. We stayed at this hotel planning to be close to Termini station and were not disappointed!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is more like a bed and breakfast.

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Walkable from the Rome Termine train station. This bed and breakfast was clean, stylish and welcoming. Our room was well appointed and looked out onto a beautiful garden from across the street. The staff was welcoming and very accommodating. The price was right and I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Central to everything just what you need for a visit to Rome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire, England

Good location, friendly staff

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Well located near Termini Station and the Metro. The apartment was well furnished. The staff were very helpful and welcoming. The breakfast was good. No noise from other guests which was lovely.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: das Ambiente
Cons: eigentlich nicht
Location: in der Nähe des Termini (Hauptbahnhof) und damit alles gut erreichbar. Kleines gemütliches PUB in der Nähe.
Sehr guter Empfang und Betreuung. Gute Sprachkenntnisse
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from isola di Capo rizzuto

Posted May 25, 2016
Personale molto cortese e disponibile. Hotel in ottima posizione.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from StL, MO

Highly recommend this hotel

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and updated decor. Wonderful smells coming from the garden and fruit trees outside our window. Great restaurants like Barbablu nearby.
Cons: A bigger shower would be nice, but we were fine with it.
Location: The hotel is located only a few blocks from the Termini main train station, which made it easy to get around the city and other parts of the country.
If you're looking for a clean, secure and affordable hotel, this is it. The staff were friendly and very helpful about giving tips and advice on making our vacation more pleasurable. The breakfast buffet items were delicious and gave us the boost we needed in the morning to get us moving. The espresso machine is a miracle for people suffering jet lag.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nuenen

huiselijk hotel dicht bij het centrum

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: de kamer
Cons: niets
Location: prima locatie
ik kan het hotel aanbevelen, zag er prima uit en dicht bij het centrum.