Ratings based on 633 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PALERMO

VACANZA DA PRINCIPE

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: ARREDAMENTO,COLAZIONE
Cons: TUTTO OK
Location: VICINO A TUTTO
BELLO,PULITO,CENTRALE CON OTTIMA E ABBONDANTE COLAZIONE HA RESO LA NOSTRA VACANZA PIU CHE PERFETTA.LO CONSIGLIO VIVAMENTE
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very enjoyable stay, beautiful room with a nice view of the gardens. Also very reasonable price. Lovely romantic get-away. Absolutley would recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheltenham, Gloucestershire

Highly recommended!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: It's location, friendly staff, breakfast and cleanliness.
Cons: Ideally would have a bigger breakfast room, but this is impossible.
Location: Great location; in easy walked from both Termini and the Castro Pretorio metro station. Multiple restaurants close by, as well as a large supermarket.
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely book here again, Very friendly staff, air conditioned rooms, beds made every day and a smashing buffet breakfast. Not a purpose built hotel, but 7 rooms that make up the 2nd floor of a typical continental apartment block. This cool, fresh smelling block was a joy to enter after a hard day exploring in the heat of Rome. The only slight is that the breakfast room only has enough room for 3 tables, but I can't see that the hotel would object to you eating in your room (the rooms are only a step away) should the tables be taken. Brilliantly located only a 10 min walk from the Termini where most people will arrive. There are plenty of restaurants in the close vicinity of the hotel and a brilliant large supermarket ("Conad City") just a couple of minutes walk away. You can buy your Metro/bus tickets at the tobacconists just down the same street as the hotel, but they don't seem to sell stamps.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Prettige kamer en badkamer en erg rustig
Heerlijk dichtbij centraal station en leuke dingen in de buurt
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegenes freundliches Hotel!

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Sehr nettes und freundliches Hotel. Es liegt zentral, in ein paar Minuten ist man am Hauptbahnhof.Das Hotel liegt im 2. Stock und hat nur wenige Zimmer, man fühlt sich dort sofort sehr wohl. Würde ich jederzeit wieder buchen! Optimal für Kurztrips.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Close to train

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Friendly and very helpful staff. Great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Close to the train

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Small hotel close to the train. If having reliable Internet during your status this might not be the best choice. Otherwise, everything was quiet and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Zentralgelegenes sehr schönes kleines Hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Für uns war doe lage pergekt.zentral mit Nähe zum Bahnhof. Colosseum, Pantheon.Trevi Brunnen und pz.Navona waren auch mit Kindern zu Fuß erreichbar. .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austria

nettes hotel in der nähe des haupbahnhofes

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: die Freundlichkeit des personales und die Sauberkeit.
Cons: ja natürlich, das frühstück
Location: in der nähe des terminal, man kann zu fuß sehr viele Sehenswürdigkeiten erreichen
das Hotel ist sehr sauber und das personal sehr freundlich. der einzige kritikpunkt das zum frühstück jeden tag verdorbene wurst vermischt mit frischer wurst und gekochte eier vom vortag(kalt) gleichzeit mit frisch gekochten eier (heiss) serviert wurden.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Perfect for a one night stay

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Rooms are clean and very comfortable, bathroom specially spacious and neat.
Cons: If breakfast would've been offered earlier than 7:30 we would've been able to grab a bite before our departure
Location: There are nice and not so nice blocks around, but certainly various mini markets and places to grab food. The restaurants around are a mixed bag.
Staff at the Capitalism was pleasant and welcoming. We stayed at this hotel planning to be close to Termini station and were not disappointed!!