Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Not a hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Orbitz
This was not even a hotel. The lobby was a small desk on the 4th floor and office was a small storage room. We could barely breath in the room. Other hotels in Europe aren't amazing but this was really terrible. Bathroom was leaking and the blankets didn't seem like they were washed. It was late night and we didn't know how to contact orbitz for a refund
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Capri

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels
Extremely basic. Toilet paper, towels & bedsheets not always replaced daily or when run out. One of the hotel staff was extremely rude, aggressuve, argumentative, confrontational, unspologetic fir hus rude begavioyr & had no idea at all about customer service. I am surprised with his attitude ge us even working in a service orientated industry. If I was the hotel owner , I would've sacked him a very long time ago. He even uses terminology leafing guests to brlueve he owns the hotel when he just works there. He never once called any guests Sir or by their first or last name.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dodgy hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2012 on Hotels
I stayed in this very old hotel with my 2 kids. The lift was broken and we have to climb up the stairs to the reception at 4th floor. The receptionist was rude and didn't speak a lot of English. There is no breakfast area, we have to eat in our room. We had a triple-bed room, but the condition is rather disappointing. It has no air-condition and the shower was broken. We had to use a cup to get water from the sink to shower. One night, we came back around mid-night and the front door was locked and all the lights was off. We had to ring the bell several times to wake up the receptionist/owner who also lived in the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Capri hotel, Rome

Posted Jul 5, 2012
Basic and cheap hotel. Good location just a few minutes from the termini station. Lift was not working and the hotel was on the 4th floor so hard work getting there. Main problem was that there was no AC so v hot. Had to keep window open all night and noisy outside. Breakfast was only an espresso and some packet toast. I suppose you get what you pay for!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nicosia Cyprus

Just find another hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2011
First there was a mixed up in my reservation and second the receptionist knew zero english!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

worth the money

Posted Jun 1, 2011
convenient central location. friendly staff, however, little communication problem for limited english of staff. It's worth what I pay for. We pay one star hotel price and can't expect 5 star service. But be careful, it may be very hot in summer (no fan or aircon). But ok for early June.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Hungary

rather a BB than a hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2010
Although the room was comfortable and clean, I wouldn't call it a hotel, but a nice Bed&Breakfast accommodation. Location is great, just 3 minutes walk from the main station, but the lift that takes you up to the "hotel floor" is not so inviting, mainly when someone travels alone. All in all, for the one night I needed to have accommodation, was okay, but the place could do with a good refurbishment.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

거짓말과 불친절한 저녁근무자

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
여기 직원 정말..낮근무 젊은 친구는 그나마 친절한데 밤근무 직원은 정말 불친절하고 조식 에 대해 한마디 없어 다음날 안주고...미안하다고 해 호텔스닷컴에 컴프레인하니 내가 시간이 안맞은걸 요구했다고 했답니다. 그리고 수건 ..3박4일 있으면서 쓰던수건 그대로 주더군요. 찝찝해서 수건에체크까지 해두었는데 그대로 접어서 올려두었습니다. 그냥 좋게 바꿔주세요 했더니 안된답니다. 그래서 더러운부분 보여줬는데 보더니 그래도 안된답니다. 금액이 싸서 숙소로 잡았으나 정말 후회했습니다. 수건문제 가거든 잘 살펴보세요. 나갔다 오면 수건이 젖어? 있고 구겨져있을겁니다. 난 수건을 그냥 바닥에 전부 깔아놓고 개인수건 썻습니다. 가는중 개인선택이지만 조금 더 주고 다른곳을 숙소로 잡는걸 추천합니다. 여기 까무짭짜르만 저녁근무자 아주 불친절에 거짓말까지 하고 수건은 쓰지마세요.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

おすすめ!

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
とても良かった。なぜこんなにレビューが低いのか分からないくらい。 ヨーロッパ周遊したなかでこの部屋が断トツ綺麗でサービスも良い。(値段はすべて同じくらいのホテルに泊まったが…)