Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Heel goed.

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Wij waren drie dagen in de deze hotel. Alles was heel goed. Kamer is groot genoeg, de bevestiging van deze hotel is super. Ook de buurt is neetjes en mooi. De personeel is echt aardig. Dus als wij gaan nog een keer naar Rome - zeker terug naar deze hotel. Veel plezier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Zentral gelegen, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und gute Restaurants in der Nähe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Eindeutig zu empfehlen

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Cons: Frühstück könnte etwas abwechslungsreicher sein
Location: Zentrale Lage, zu Fuß zum Petersdom, gute U-Bahn-Anbindung
Perfekte Lage, schönes Zimmer, tolle Dachterasse, nette Leute
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Un bon hôtel accueillant et dans un endroit calme de la capitale. Et proche d'une station de métro, très pratique pour se déplacer dans cette superbe ville
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Exeter

Pleasant hotel close to attractions and amenities

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Pros: As above.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: As above. It is centrally located to get to the main attractions in Rome
A comfortable hotel with friendly staff and clean rooms. The hotel is close to metro station and bus services and close to the Vatican and Rome centre. Easy walkIng distance to both areas. The roof garden gave good views around Rome. There was plenty of food for breakfast and the staff were always helpful. I can't fault the hotel on any point and have already recommended it to friends.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
purtroppo condizioni dei servizi igienici inaccettabili
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cordula from ulm

stillness in a vibrating city

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
very friendly, very accommodating very close to the subway
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pia from Helsinki

Loma Roomassa

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellin sijainti erinomainen, kävelymatka lähes kaikkiin suosituimpiin nähtävyyksiin. Metrolle muutaman minuutin kävelymatka! Hotellin ympäristö viihtyisä: ravintoloita, baareja sekä kauppoja. Hotellihuone siisti, mutta jääkaapin/minibaarin puuttumisesta miinusta. Aamupalasta ei kannata maksaa, samat croissantit ja kahvit mukavampi nauttia kahvilassa. Aamupalalla usein tarjottavat/astiat loppu, henkilökunnan toiminta hidasta. Respassa asiakaspalvelu moitteetonta. Voisin palata hotelliin uudestaan, erityisesti loistavan sijainnin vuoksi!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laura from Helsinki

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was super nice. The staff helped us a lot with our travel planning. The roof terrace was perfect. We are definately going to recommend Hotel Casa Valdese to our friends and we will stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Assez bien, mais quelques points noirs hélas...

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Un assez bon séjour même s'il y a eu quelques points négatifs : - escroquerie sur la taxe de séjour : 4€ demandés / personne / nuit alors qu'il était indiqué 3€. - la salle de bain ne correspond pas aux photos : elle est nettement plus vieillotte. - pas de lit double dans l'hôtel - service à la réception peu agréable - ménage a minima On a en revanche apprécié le calme, le beau volume de la chambre, le quartier et le petit déjeuner.