Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CR

The room was clean but with some bugs, bad smellin

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: This is place so far from the city, nothing around, mostly to rest.
Cons: Some bugs or similar on the bed that caused an alergy to my friend.
Location: Not so much, only 2 bus options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel- helpful staff

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nice small hotel, nice welcoming helpful staff. Bus stop right outside with good links to Rome. Only downside is the bathroom- poorly lit, toilet seat broken and the shower wasn't very good. However, very clean. Overall lovely stay for the price we paid.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unhappy patron

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
No airport pick up as requested. Spent 135 EU for 2 taxi's. Ants in room. was given ant spray to resolve. Accused of bringing ants with us. Was referred to as foreigners causing trouble. Hot showers limited. Overall very unhappy and dissatisfied.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great if you need a break from the crowd and all the craziness of central rome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Usefull hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Good alternative and close restaurant
A little noisy over nights. People use this hotel as stop in their trip by car, those that leave the hote very early disturb the other rooms
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Washingting

Not close to anything. The location was posted as

Posted Aug 27, 2016
I do not recommend staying here. I had requested two beds for my daughter and I . We were given a double bed. The air conditioning did not work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Theresa from Livermore, CA.

Just outside of Rome

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
After 1 month driving a rental around Italy, we choose to stay here for 2 days before returning to U.S.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by Francesco, Hotel Management
Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For the price you cannot go wrong

Posted Jun 4, 2016
We were passing through needed a bed did not want to spend a lot. This place was perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2016 by Francesco, Hotel Management
Thank you very much! Greetings