Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bel posto

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Usato per una sola notte camere confortevoli e comode struttura molto bella ed elegante ci tornerei volentieri
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maurice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maria Assunta from Calabria

il fascino del lago

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
posizione ottimale sul lago, ideale per soggiorni relax, non distante da diversi punti di interesse storico
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orillia ON

Great Lake Views

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: The hotel has great views of the lake.
This hotel overlooks Lake Alban near Castel Gandolfo. It is close enough to walk into the town. The staff were good and spoke English. The front desk staff spoke multiple languages.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Tolle Aussicht über den Lago di Albano

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit Blick auf den See...das war sehr schön. Mitarbeiter im Service und am Empfang waren freundlich. Das Abendessen für Hotelgäste war mit 50 EUR (2 pax) völlig in Ordnung. Castel Gandolfo ist zu Fuß in 10 Minuten zu erreichen. Hotel ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen, und hat daher einen etwas morbiden Charme.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GIOVANNI from Venezia

Valida scelta

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
In viaggio di nozze verso la Calabria abbiamo fatto una piccola sosta!Dobbiamo dire che l'idea è stata ripagata bene.Borgo carino. Hotel bello posizione splendida con vista favolosa. Abbiamo cenato in hotel molto elegante la sala servizio ottimo e buon cibo. Comodo anche il parcheggio. Tutto perfetto! Non abbiamo incontrato il Papà Emerito ma chissà la prossima volta!Ci torneremo di sicuro
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Roberto

hotel sconsigliato

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Posizione incantevole. hotel decadente, camere piccole e polverose con forte odore di chiuso, bagni microscopici e sporchi. nelle camere si sentono molto i rumori dovuti a cene ed altre manifestazioni.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Meget dejligt. Super beliggenhed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cedric from Mons, Belgique

Les cuisines dans nos chambres

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nous sommes arrivés à l'hôtel où nous avons passé une nuit car proche de l'aéroport et nous permettez de terminer le séjour à Castel Gondolfo les plus : + Situation idéale les moins : - Chambre en sous-sol avec vue sur le lac mais juste à côté des cuisines. Cela était très bruyant. On avait l'impression que la vaisselle était lavée dans notre salle de bain... Aucune isolation non plus avec la chambre voisine, nous avions l'impression que le gars de la chambre voisine ronflait dans notre lit.. - la chambre est à rafraichir un bon coup. - le petit déjeuner n'était pas bon du tout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lars-Bertil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels